Home > News & Reviews > Frank Skinner

Frank Skinner Expands Leicester Square Theatre Residency

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Frank Skinner has expanded his London residency.

The Midlands comic has added four further dates to his run at Leicester Square Theatre, with new shows confirmed for July 5, 12, 13, and 27. Tickets are on sale now.

Following the London residency, Skinner will take his Showbiz Tour around the UK and Ireland, starting in September and running through to December 11.

Frank Skinner Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed June 12 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Thu June 13 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Fri June 14 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat June 15 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Mon June 17 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Tue June 18 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Wed June 19 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Mon June 24 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Wed June 26 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Thu June 27 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Fri June 28 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat June 29 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Mon July 01 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Tue July 02 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Wed July 03 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Thu July 04 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Fri July 05 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Fri July 12 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat July 13 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Sat July 27 2019 - LONDON Leicester Square Theatre
Thu September 12 2019 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Fri September 13 2019 - IPSWICH Ipswich Corn Exchange
Sun September 15 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue September 17 2019 - GRIMSBY Grimsby Auditorium
Wed September 18 2019 - HULL Hull City Hall
Thu September 19 2019 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Sun September 22 2019 - YORK Grand Opera House York
Wed September 25 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre Oxford
Thu September 26 2019 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil
Fri September 27 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat September 28 2019 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Sun September 29 2019 - NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate
Wed October 02 2019 - SCARBOROUGH Grand Hall, Scarborough Spa
Thu October 03 2019 - MIDDLESBROUGH Town Hall- Middlesbrough
Sat October 05 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Theatre Royal
Sun October 06 2019 - DARLINGTON Darlington Hippodrome
Thu October 10 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live
Fri October 11 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Theatre Royal
Sat October 12 2019 - WORTHING Assembly Hall
Sun October 13 2019 - BRIGHTON Theatre Royal
Sun October 20 2019 - MILTON KEYNES Milton Keynes Theatre
Thu October 24 2019 - LEEDS Playhouse
Sat October 26 2019 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Sun October 27 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Theatre Royal - Newcastle
Tue October 29 2019 - WOLVERHAMPTON Aldersley Leisure Village
Wed October 30 2019 - WINCHESTER Winchester Royal Theatre
Thu October 31 2019 - CREWE Lyceum Theatre
Sat November 02 2019 - DONCASTER Cast
Sun November 03 2019 - MANCHESTER Opera House Manchester
Tue November 05 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Fri November 08 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Tue November 12 2019 - EDINBURGH Festival Theatre
Thu November 14 2019 - MOTHERWELL Motherwell Concert Hall & Theatre
Fri November 15 2019 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Sun November 17 2019 - WATFORD Watford Colosseum
Tue November 19 2019 - COVENTRY Butterworth Hall
Wed November 20 2019 - GLASGOW Theatre Royal
Thu November 21 2019 - DUDLEY Dudley Town Hall
Sat November 23 2019 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Wed November 27 2019 - TORQUAY Princess Theatre
Thu November 28 2019 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Fri November 29 2019 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Sun December 01 2019 - CHELTENHAM Cheltenham Town Hall
Tue December 03 2019 - SWANSEA Swansea Grand Theatre
Thu December 05 2019 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Fri December 06 2019 - WREXHAM William Aston Hall
Wed December 11 2019 - JERSEY Jersey Opera House

Click here to compare & buy Frank Skinner Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Frank Skinner Adds Further Dates to Leicester Square Theatre Residency
Tue 02 Apr 2019
Frank Skinner has added further dates to his summer London residency.
Frank Skinner Tickets For UK And Ireland Showbiz Tour
Fri 22 Mar 2019
Frank Skinner has announced a 2019 stand up tour. Frank Skinner tickets go on general sale at 10am on March 22.
Frank Skinner Adds Dublin Date To Showbiz Tour
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Frank Skinner has added a Dublin date to his Showbiz Tour.
Frankie Boyle Adds Extra Glasgow Dates To Scottish Full Power Tour
Thu 01 Aug 2019
Frankie Boyle has added extra Glasgow dates to his Full Power Tour.
Stephen Fry Confirms Third Mythos: A Trilogy - Gods. Heroes. Men. Show At London Palladium
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Stephen Fry has added a third London date to his first UK tour in nearly 40 years.
Al Murray Extends Landlord Of Hope And Glory Tour
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Al Murray has extended his Landlord of Hope and Glory Tour into the autumn.
Frankie Boyle Adds Dundee Show To Full Power Tour
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Frankie Boyle has added a Dundee performance to his Full Power Tour.
Frankie Boyle Adds Edinburgh Dates To Scottish Full Power Tour
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Frankie Boyle has announced his first tour of Scotland in over a decade.
 
< Prev   Next >