Home > News & Reviews > Pretty Vicious

Pretty Vicious Line Up Summer Release For Debut Album 'Beauty Of Youth'

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Pretty Vicious have announced the release of their long-awaited debut album.

Titled 'Beauty Of Youth', the 12-track collection finds the Welsh rockers teaming up with producer Dan Austin, with a release scheduled for July 12 via Big Machine/John Varvatos Records/Virgin EMI. The quartet said:

"It's been a long road to this point and we're chuffed to bits that after all we’ve been through as a band of brothers we get to share this record with our loyal fans. There have been some major lows, but they're far outweighed by the many highs and wild adventures that have gone into brewing up this album.

"We couldn't be prouder of it, and of what our band has grown to mean to so many people. We'll see you all again, don’t know where, don’t know when, but wherever it is we promise it’s going to be sweaty, debauched and very, very loud."

Head below to view the record's artwork and tracklist, alongside a video of the band performing their previous single Are You Entertained? at London's Hoxton Square Bar and Kitchen

'Beauty of Youth' tracklist:

1. These Four Walls
2. Move
3. Something Worthwhile
4. Someone Just Like You
5. No One Understands
6. Force of Nature
7. Lost in Lust
8. What Could’ve Been
9. Playing with Guns
10. I Don’t Wanna Know
11. Are You Entertained?
12. Little Molly

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >