Home > News & Reviews > Cigarettes After Sex

Cigarettes After Sex Confirm Autumn Dates In London And Manchester

Thursday, 20 June 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Cigarettes After Sex have announced live dates for the autumn.

The band, who are teasing new music for later this year, will play Manchester's Albert Hall on November 27 and London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire the following day.

Their tour plans also include dates in North America and mainland Europe, with tickets for the shows on general sale at 9am on June 21.

Earlier this week, the band took to social media to reveal that the first material since their 2017 self-titled album is on the way, sharing a short video from a jam session.

Cigarettes After Sex Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 02 2019 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Sun November 03 2019 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Thu November 07 2019 - BRUSSELS Cirque Royal (Belgium)
Fri November 08 2019 - PARIS Olympia (France)
Mon November 11 2019 - BARCELONA Sala Apolo (Spain)
Tue November 12 2019 - BARCELONA Sala Apolo (Spain)
Thu November 14 2019 - MILAN Alcatraz (Italy)
Sat November 16 2019 - ZURICH Plaza (Switzerland)
Sun November 17 2019 - ZURICH Plaza (Switzerland)
Mon November 18 2019 - VIENNA Arena (Austria)
Tue November 19 2019 - VIENNA Arena (Austria)
Wed November 20 2019 - PRAGUE Roxy (Czech Republic)
Fri November 22 2019 - COPENHAGEN Den Gra Hall (Denmark)
Sat November 23 2019 - BERLIN Tempodrome (Germany)
Mon November 25 2019 - COLOGNE Palladium (Germany)
Wed November 27 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Albert Hall (United Kingdom)
Thu November 28 2019 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Cigarettes After Sex Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 26 May 2020
Cigarettes After Sex Return With Surprise Single You're All I Want
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Cigarettes After Sex - Cry (Album Review)
Tue 08 Oct 2019
Cigarettes After Sex Release New Single Falling In Love
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Cigarettes After Sex Confirm Spring 2020 UK And European Tour, Announce New Album 'Cry'
 
< Prev   Next >