Home > News & Reviews > Queen Symphonic

Queen Symphonic: A Rock Orchestra Experience To Tour UK In February 2020

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Queen Symphonic: A Rock Orchestra Experience will tour the UK in February 2020.

Four rock vocalists who starred in the musical We Will Rock You, a five-piece rock band and symphony orchestra will perform Queen's greatest hits at shows in Birmingham, Glasgow, Sheffield, Liverpool, Harrogate, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Eastbourne and London, where it will take over the Palladium.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on June 28, with prices starting from £35.00.

Queen Symphonic Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat February 15 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Sun February 16 2020 - GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Tue February 18 2020 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Wed February 19 2020 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Fri February 21 2020 - HARROGATE Convention Centre
Sat February 22 2020 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Mon February 24 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Tue February 25 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Wed February 26 2020 - EASTBOURNE Congress Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Queen Symphonic Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >