Home > News & Reviews > Catfish And The Bottlemen

Catfish And The Bottlemen Add Scottish Dates To November UK Arena Tour

Monday, 01 July 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Jill Furmanovsky

Catfish and the Bottlemen have added two Scottish dates to their November UK tour.

The Welsh band, who released 'The Balance' in April, will perform at Aberdeen’s P&J Live on November 7 and the SSE Hydro in Glasgow the next day. Tickets go on sale at 10am on July 5.

Other stops on the tour include arenas in Birmingham, Newcastle, Liverpool and Leeds. They'll also headline Glasgow's TRNSMT festival on July 13, London’s Citadel festival the following day, and tour the US in the fall. Tickets for these shows are on sale.

Catfish And The Bottlemen Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat July 13 2019 - GLASGOW Green
Sun July 14 2019 - LONDON Gunnersbury Park
Mon November 04 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Tue November 05 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Thu November 07 2019 - ABERDEEN P&J Live
Fri November 08 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun November 10 2019 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Mon November 11 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena

Click here to compare & buy Catfish And The Bottlemen Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Catfish And The Bottlemen Announce Summer Date At Swansea's Singleton Park
Tue 03 Dec 2019
Catfish and the Bottlemen have confirmed a huge show in Swansea.
Catfish And The Bottlemen Confirmed For London Absolute Radio Show
Tue 01 Oct 2019
Catfish and the Bottlemen have announced an exclusive London show.
Catfish And The Bottlemen Share Video For Conversation
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Catfish and the Bottlemen have released a video for their latest single, Coversation. 
Tomboy To Tear Jerker: Growing Up With Avril Lavigne
Thu 07 Nov 2019
Growing up is a process that everyone must endure, whether we like it or not. Some of us change radically, while others change in more subtle ways. Over 17 years since her debut release Avril Lavigne is back, and the one-time pop-punk icon has completed the latest in a long series of stylistic shifts with her new album, 'Head Above Water'.
Morrissey Lines Up Spring Release For New Album 'I Am Not A Dog On A Chain'
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Morrissey has announced a new album.
Uncovered Roots: The Joy Formidable On The Welsh Language and Their Debut EP At 10
Mon 18 Nov 2019
Photo: Steve Reynolds Some musicians believe that they have cracked the mystery behind perpetual motion, and that the secret is to never stop inching into the future. There are times, though, when a brief pit stop is a welcome distraction; a chance to reframe and understand past achievements in the context of a body of work. 
The Flaming Lips And Deap Vally Announce Collaborative Album 'Deap Lips', Share New Song
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Deap Vally and the Flaming Lips will release a collaborative album next spring.
Cold War Kids - New Age Norms 1 (Album Review)
Wed 20 Nov 2019
With the economics of the music industry in a prolonged state of flux, bands have found new ways to get by. Cold War Kids, who burst onto the American indie scene with ‘Robbers and Cowards’ in 2006, have decided to release three short albums instead of one full LP. ‘New Age Norms 1’ is the first in that series and to longtime fans the results will be pleasing. 
 
< Prev   Next >