Home > News & Reviews > Derren Brown

Derren Brown Announces First New UK Theatre Show In Five Years Showman

Thursday, 11 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Derren Brown will return with his first new UK theatre show in five years in 2020.

The Showman Tour is currently scheduled to run between March 27 and August 2, with tickets for the shows on sale now. Head below for a full list of dates.

The content of Showman currently remains a closely-guarded secret, however, the award-winning master of mind control and illusion revealed some information:

"All I can reveal is that the show will ultimately be about you, the audience member, because that’s what I find most interesting. There are some places I’d like to take the audience where we haven’t been before, and I always aim to have it deliver more than you’d expect. I’m excited to be at the starting point of that process. Getting it on the road will be my favourite part of the year."

Derren Brown Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 27 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Sat March 28 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Tue March 31 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Wed April 01 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Thu April 02 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Fri April 03 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Sat April 04 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Tue April 07 2020 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Wed April 08 2020 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Thu April 09 2020 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Fri April 10 2020 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Tue April 14 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Wed April 15 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Thu April 16 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Fri April 17 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Sat April 18 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion
Tue April 21 2020 - PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal
Wed April 22 2020 - PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal
Thu April 23 2020 - PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal
Fri April 24 2020 - PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal
Sat April 25 2020 - PLYMOUTH Theatre Royal
Tue May 05 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Theatre
Wed May 06 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Theatre
Thu May 07 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Theatre
Fri May 08 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Theatre
Sat May 09 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Theatre
Tue May 12 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Wed May 13 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Thu May 14 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Fri May 15 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sat May 16 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue May 19 2020 - NORWICH Theatre Royal
Wed May 20 2020 - NORWICH Theatre Royal
Thu May 21 2020 - NORWICH Theatre Royal
Fri May 22 2020 - NORWICH Theatre Royal
Sat May 23 2020 - NORWICH Theatre Royal
Tue May 26 2020 - LEEDS Grand Theatre
Wed May 27 2020 - LEEDS Grand Theatre
Thu May 28 2020 - LEEDS Grand Theatre
Fri May 29 2020 - LEEDS Grand Theatre
Sat May 30 2020 - LEEDS Grand Theatre
Tue June 02 2020 - HULL New Theatre
Wed June 03 2020 - HULL New Theatre
Thu June 04 2020 - HULL New Theatre
Fri June 05 2020 - HULL New Theatre
Sat June 06 2020 - HULL New Theatre
Tue June 16 2020 - OXFORD New Theatre
Wed June 17 2020 - OXFORD New Theatre
Thu June 18 2020 - OXFORD New Theatre
Fri June 19 2020 - OXFORD New Theatre
Sat June 20 2020 - OXFORD New Theatre
Tue June 23 2020 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre
Wed June 24 2020 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre
Thu June 25 2020 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre
Fri June 26 2020 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre
Sat June 27 2020 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre
Tue June 30 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Wed July 01 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Thu July 02 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Fri July 03 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Sat July 04 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Tue July 07 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Wed July 08 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Thu July 09 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Fri July 10 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Sat July 11 2020 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Tue July 14 2020 - SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre
Wed July 15 2020 - SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre
Thu July 16 2020 - SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre
Fri July 17 2020 - SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre
Sat July 18 2020 - SHEFFIELD Lyceum Theatre
Tue July 21 2020 - WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre
Wed July 22 2020 - WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre
Thu July 23 2020 - WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre
Fri July 24 2020 - WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre
Sat July 25 2020 - WOLVERHAMPTON Grand Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Derren Brown Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 19 May 2020
Derren Brown Reschedules Showman Tour For 2021
 
< Prev   Next >