Home > News & Reviews > Gerry Cinnamon

Gerry Cinnamon Tickets For Aberdeen And Glasgow Arena Shows On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 19 July 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Gerry Cinnamon has confirmed two Scottish arena dates. Gerry Cinnamon tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

The Glaswegian artist has announced he’ll play his biggest headline Scottish shows to date at Aberdeen’s PJ Live on November 23 and his hometown’s SSE Hydro Arena on December 20. The Coral will provide support.

Cinnamon also has a massive show at Belfast's Custom House Square on August 11 and a UK and Ireland tour in the diary for November. 

Gerry Cinnamon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun August 11 2019 - BELFAST Custom House Square
Fri November 01 2019 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat November 02 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue November 05 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Thu November 07 2019 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Fri November 08 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat November 09 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Mon November 11 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Tue November 12 2019 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Thu November 14 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri November 15 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat November 16 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Sat November 23 2019 - ABERDEEN P&J Live, Aberdeen
Fri December 20 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro

Click here to compare & buy Gerry Cinnamon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Gerry Cinnamon Confirms Second Glasgow SSE Hydro Show Due To Demand
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Gerry Cinnamon has added a second Glasgow show to his autumn tour plans.
Gerry Cinnamon Adds Two Scottish Arena Dates To Autumn Tour Plans
Fri 12 Jul 2019
Gerry Cinnamon has confirmed a brace of Scottish arena dates.
Gerry Cinnamon Adds Extra London Date To UK Tour Plans
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Due to exceptional demand for tickets, Gerry Cinnamon has added a second London show to his autumn tour plans.
David Gray Adds Second Dublin Date To 'White Ladder' Anniversary Tour Due To Demand
Fri 11 Oct 2019
David Gray has added a second Dublin show to his upcoming tour plans.
Clannad Announce In A Lifetime: The Farewell World Tour And 50th Anniversary Anthology
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Clannad have announced details of In A Lifetime: The Farewell World Tour.
Seasick Steve Confirms London Roundhouse Show As Part Of Wider European Tour
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Photo: Seasick Steve Facebook Seasick Steve has announced a London show.
Posthumous Leonard Cohen Album 'Thanks For The Dance' Due For Release In November
Fri 20 Sep 2019
A posthumous Leonard Cohen album has been announced.
Bob Dylan Announces New York Beacon Theatre Residency
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Bob Dylan has announced a residency at New York’s Beacon Theatre.
 
< Prev   Next >