Home > News & Reviews > Kano

Kano Unveils Pan-Fried Video Ahead Of 'Hoodies All Summer' Release

Thursday, 29 August 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Kano has shared a new song.

Pan-Fried is the third single, following Trouble and Class of Deja, to preview the London MC's new album 'Hoodies All Summer', out on August 30.

The track is about celebration in spite of dire circumstance and marries a summery beat with nfectious hooks from British creative force Kojo Funds. It's accompanied by a video shot last week in East London and directed by Taichi Kimura.

Kano will follow up the album's release with a previously announced autumn tour, including full band shows in Glasgow, Manchester, Birmingham, Brighton and London, where he'll play the Royal Albert Hall on October 7.

Kano Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 02 2019 - GLASGOW Old Fruitmarket
Fri October 04 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat October 05 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Birmingham Town Hall
Sun October 06 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Mon October 07 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Kano Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 02 Sep 2019
Kano Adds 2020 UK Dates To Hoodies All Summer Tour
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Kano Tickets For Autumn Hoodies All Summer Tour On Sale 10am Today
Mon 22 Jul 2019
Kano To Support New Album 'Hoodies All Summer' With October UK Tour
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Kano Lines Up August Release For New Studio Album 'Hoodies All Summer'
 
< Prev   Next >