Home > News & Reviews > Hozier

Hozier Announces Second Dublin Show At 3Arena

Friday, 06 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Hozier has added a second Dublin date to his Wasteland, Baby! Tour.

The Irish singer-songwriter, who put out an album of the same name this spring, will double up at the 3Arena on December 11, the day following his previously announced performance at the venue. Tickets are on sale now.

The shows will follow his previously announced autumn UK tour in support of the LP, as well as dates in Europe and North America.

Hozier Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun September 15 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Mon September 16 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Tue September 17 2019 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Thu September 19 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri September 20 2019 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall
Sun September 22 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall, Newcastle
Tue September 24 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Wed September 25 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Fri September 27 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Corn Exchange
Sat September 28 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Mon September 30 2019 - LONDON London Palladium
Tue October 01 2019 - LONDON London Palladium
Thu October 03 2019 - LONDON London Palladium
Fri October 04 2019 - LONDON London Palladium
Sat October 05 2019 - LONDON London Palladium
Tue December 10 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed December 11 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Click here to compare & buy Hozier Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Hozier Announces Dublin December Show
Mon 02 Sep 2019
Hozier has announced a huge Dublin date.
Hozier Announces 'Wasteland, Baby!' Autumn UK Tour
Wed 13 Feb 2019
Hozier will tour the UK this autumn in support of his long-awaited second album.
Hozier Introduces Second Album 'Wasteland, Baby!' With New Single Almost (Sweet Music)
Wed 16 Jan 2019
Following some teaser posts, Hozier has confirmed the details of his new album.
Clannad Announce In A Lifetime: The Farewell World Tour And 50th Anniversary Anthology
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Clannad have announced details of In A Lifetime: The Farewell World Tour.
Sinead O'Connor Adds Second Dublin Date To Tour Plans Due To Demand
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Sinead O’Connor has added a second Dublin date to her tour plans.
Levellers Announce London Palladium Charity Show In Aid Of Mind
Wed 07 Aug 2019
Levellers have confirmed an autumn London show in support of Mind.
Gabrielle Aplin Shares JP Cooper Collaboration Losing Me
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Gabrielle Aplin and JP Cooper have put out a collaborative single.
Sinead O'Connor Announces October Irish Tour
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Sinead O'Connor will play four Irish shows this autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >