Home > News & Reviews > James Blunt

James Blunt Tickets For Autumn UK Once Upon A Mind Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 06 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

James Blunt has announced a UK and European tour in support of his upcoming new album. James Blunt tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

The singer, who recently announced the October 25 release of 'Once Upon A Mind', will perform at arenas in Birmingham, Manchester, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, Cardiff and Brighton between February 14 and 22, 2020. He will also play the Royal Albert Hall in London on April 7, 2020.

James Blunt Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 14 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sat February 15 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun February 16 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena
Mon February 17 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Wed February 19 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Thu February 20 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Fri February 21 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat February 22 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue April 07 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy James Blunt Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

James Blunt To Support New Album 'Once Upon A Mind' With 2020 UK Arena Tour
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Photo: Gavin Bond James Blunt has announced the Once Upon A Mind Tour.
James Blunt Returns With New Single Cold From Upcoming Album 'Once Upon A Mind'
Thu 29 Aug 2019
Photo: Gavin Bond James Blunt has announced his sixth studio album.
James Blunt Announces Summer Newmarket Racecourse Show
Mon 22 Jan 2018
James Blunt has announced a summer stop at Newmarket Racecourse. 
Steve Aoki And Backstreet Boys Share Collaborative Single Let It Be Me
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Steve Aoki and Backstreet Boys have combined for a collaborative single.
Hootie And The Blowfish Announce New Album 'Imperfect Circle'
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Hootie and the Blowfish have lined up an autumn release for their new album.
Rod Stewart Announces New Album With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Wed 18 Sep 2019
Photo: Sam Scales Rod Stewart will release a new album this autumn.
Elvis Costello And The Imposters Roll Out Spring UK Just Trust Tour Dates
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Photo: Ray di Pietro Elvis Costello and the Imposters will bring their Just Trust Tour to the UK in 2020.
Backstreet Boys Announce 2020 Return To Australia And New Zealand
Mon 16 Sep 2019
Backstreet Boys will return to Australia and New Zealand in 2020.
 
< Prev   Next >