Home > News & Reviews > James Blunt

James Blunt Tickets For Autumn UK Once Upon A Mind Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 06 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

James Blunt has announced a UK and European tour in support of his upcoming new album. James Blunt tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

The singer, who recently announced the October 25 release of 'Once Upon A Mind', will perform at arenas in Birmingham, Manchester, Hull, Newcastle, Nottingham, Cardiff and Brighton between February 14 and 22, 2020. He will also play the Royal Albert Hall in London on April 7, 2020.

James Blunt Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 14 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Sat February 15 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun February 16 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena
Mon February 17 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Wed February 19 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Thu February 20 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Fri February 21 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat February 22 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue April 07 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy James Blunt Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 15 Jan 2020
James Blunt Unveils Monsters Video
Mon 18 Nov 2019
James Blunt Announces Summer Show At Dublin's Iveagh Gardens
Mon 04 Nov 2019
James Blunt, Will Young, James Morrison And More Confirmed For Kew The Music
Fri 11 Oct 2019
James Blunt Releases Third Single I Told You From Upcoming LP 'Once Upon A Mind'
Fri 30 Aug 2019
James Blunt To Support New Album 'Once Upon A Mind' With 2020 UK Arena Tour
 
< Prev   Next >