Home > News & Reviews > Rick Astley

Rick Astley Confirms Second London Show Due To Demand

Monday, 30 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Rick Astley has added an extra London show to his Greatest Hits Tour.

The Merseyside singer and songwriter will head to the Palladium on April 14, the day following his previously confirmed date at the Royal Albert Hall. Tickets go on general sale at 9.30am on October 4.

The tour also features arena shows in Leeds, Nottingham, Glasgow, Hull, Birmingham, Liverpool, Newcastle, Bournemouth, Cardiff and Brighton, with KT Tunstall opening on selected dates.

The shows will support the pop artist's upcoming compilation record, 'The Best Of Me', out on October 25.

Rick Astley Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 03 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat April 04 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sun April 05 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Tue April 07 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena
Thu April 09 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Fri April 10 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sat April 11 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon April 13 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue April 14 2020 - LONDON Palladium
Thu April 16 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Fri April 17 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat April 18 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre

Click here to compare & buy Rick Astley Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Rick Astley To Play Two Intimate Greatest Hits Shows In Manchester
Wed 09 Oct 2019
Rick Astley has announced two intimate Manchester shows.
Rick Astley Announces Greatest Hits Tour And 'The Best Of Me' Album
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Rick Astley has announced a Greatest Hits Tour.
Rick Astley Confirms Summer Haydock Park Racecourse Show
Thu 20 Dec 2018
Rick Astley will play Haydock Park Racecourse this summer. 
Melanie Martinez Adds O2 Brixton Academy Show To K-12 Tour Plans
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Melanie Martinez has expanded her K-12 Tour.
Pet Shop Boys Announce Summer 2020 UK Arena Tour
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Pet Shop Boys have announced Dreamworld: The Greatest Hits Live.
Renée Zellweger and Sam Smith Duet On Get Happy From Judy Soundtrack
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Renée Zellweger and Sam Smith have recorded a duet.
Camila Cabello Drops New 'Romance' Single Easy
Fri 11 Oct 2019
Camila Cabello has dropped a new single.
Sheryl Crow - Threads (Album Review)
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Sheryl Crow’s always been good at what she does. No more, no less. She’s crafted the occasional moment that might be deemed great, but although a Grammy-winning superstar who’s sold tens of millions of albums, her songs  have rarely threatened to attain classic status or reshape the musical landscape. Unlike the work of the legends she’s drafted in for this enjoyable, albeit indulgent and flawed, duets record.
 
< Prev   Next >