Home > News & Reviews > Westlife

Westlife To Play All The Hits On Stadiums In The Summer UK Tour

Friday, 01 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Westlife have announced a huge tour for summer 2020.

The extensive Stadiums In The Summer Tour will run for 14 dates, ahead of the Irish group's previously confirmed shows at Wembley Stadium and Pairc Ui Chaoimh in Cork in late August. It'll mark their first UK-wide outdoor tour in over eight years.

The shows will see the quartet peforming their biggest hits, including Swear It Again, Flying Without Wings and World Of Our Own, as well as music from their upcoming album, 'Spectrum', due out November 15. The group said:

"We're looking forward to next summer when we’ll be playing so many fantastic outdoor venues across the UK. The Stadiums in the Summer Tour will see us reach more fans than ever before. The shows will be incredible and will include all of our hits and some surprises. We cannot wait to get back out on the road."

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on November 8.

Westlife Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 19 2020 - NORWICH Carrow Road
Sun June 21 2020 - PETERBOROUGH Weston Homes Stadium
Fri June 26 2020 - CARDIFF City Stadium
Sat June 27 2020 - FALKIRK Stadium
Sun June 28 2020 - INVERNESS Caledonian Stadium
Fri July 03 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON Ageas Bowl
Sat July 04 2020 - PLYMOUTH Home Park
Sun July 05 2020 - COLWYN BAY Stadiwm Zipworld
Fri July 10 2020 - HULL College Craven Park
Sat July 11 2020 - COLCHESTER Castle Park
Sun July 12 2020 - GLOUCESTER Kingsholm Stadium
Thu July 16 2020 - LEICESTER Fischer County Ground
Fri July 17 2020 - KENT Spitfire Ground
Sat July 18 2020 - DURHAM Emirates Riverside
Sat August 22 2020 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Fri August 28 2020 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Sat August 29 2020 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh

Click here to compare & buy Westlife Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 29 Nov 2022
Westlife's Markus Feehily Withdraws From Current UK And Ireland Tour Due To Illness
Thu 10 Nov 2022
Westlife To Headline Dublin New Year's Eve Festival
Fri 16 Sep 2022
Westlife Announce Third Home For Christmas Show At Dublin's 3Arena Due To Demand
Fri 09 Sep 2022
Westlife Announce Home For Christmas Shows At Dublin's 3Arena
Mon 28 Mar 2022
Westlife Add Fourth SSE Arena Belfast Show To The Wild Dreams Tour Due To Demand
 
< Prev   Next >