Home > News & Reviews > A Ha

A-Ha Announce November 2020 UK Arena Shows For Hunting High and Low Tour

Friday, 01 November 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

A-Ha have extended their Hunting High and Low Tour into next year.

The Norwegian band will continue to celebrate their 1985 debut album of the same name with arena shows in Bournemouth, Liverpool, Birmingham and London during November 2020. Tickets go on sale at 10am on November 8.

It's expected that the performances will follow the same format as their current UK and Ireland tour, with the trio playing new and old songs plus rarities for the first half of the concert. Then, following an interval, they'll play 'Hunting High and Low' in full and in order of the record's tracklist.

Alongside the tour announcement, A-ha have released the first instalment in a three-part documentary about their hit single Take On Me. It will feature interviews with James Blunt, Ed Sheeran, and Nile Rodgers. Watch below.

A Ha Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 01 2019 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat November 02 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Tue November 05 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Wed November 06 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue November 10 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Wed November 11 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Fri November 13 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sat November 14 2020 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley

Click here to compare & buy A Ha Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 08 Nov 2019
A-Ha Tickets For 2020 Hunting High And Low Tour On Sale 10am Today
 
< Prev   Next >