Home > News & Reviews > Eden

Eden Announces Spring Dates In Dublin, London And Manchester

Monday, 18 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Eden, aka Jonathan Ng, has announced a UK and European tour for spring.

The Dublin electronic artist will kick off the run on March 8 with a hometown show at the Olympia Theatre before heading to London's Roundhouse and Manchester's Albert Hall. His plans also include gigs in Amsterdam, Hamburg, Berlin, Munich, Cologne, Paris and Brussels. Tickets are on sale now.

The announcement comes ahead of the release of his second album, 'No Future', which is set for release on February 14 via Astralwerks. Head below to view the video for the LP's lead single, Projector, which was directed by frequent collaborator Zhang + Knight.

Eden Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun March 08 2020 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre (Ireland)
Tue March 10 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (United Kingdom)
Wed March 11 2020 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall (United Kingdom)
Fri March 13 2020 - AMSTERDAM Melkweg (Netherlands)
Sun March 15 2020 - HAMBURG Grosse Freiheit 36 (Germany)
Mon March 16 2020 - BERLIN Huxleys (Germany)
Tue March 17 2020 - MUNICH Backstage Werk (Germany)
Thu March 19 2020 - COLOGNE Live Music Halls (Germany)
Sat March 21 2020 - PARIS La Maroquinerie (France)
Sun March 22 2020 - BRUSSELS Salle de la Madeleine (Belgium)

Click here to compare & buy Eden Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >