Home > News & Reviews > Michael Kiwanuka

Michael Kiwanuka Reschedules Birmingham Show On Spring Tour

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Michael Kiwanuka has rescheduled the Birmingham date on his spring tour.

The performance was due to take place at the O2 Academy on March 6 but has been brought forward to March 1 due to "unavoidable scheduling conflicts". All tickets remain valid for the new date, with refunds available from point of purchase.

The show is part of a UK tour behind the release of the soul singer-songwriter's latest album, 'KIWANUKA', the follow-up to 2016's 'Love & Hate'. Kiwanuka's management confirmed the news with a post on social media:

"Due to unavoidable scheduling conflicts Michael Kiwanuka’s show at the O2 Academy in Birmingham originally scheduled for Friday 6th March will now take place on Sunday 1st March 2020. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. All tickets remain valid and refunds for those unable to make the new date will be available from point of purchase."

Michael Kiwanuka Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 23 2019 - PARIS La Salle Pleyel (France)
Sun November 24 2019 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Tue November 26 2019 - AMSTERDAM AFAS Live (Netherlands)
Wed November 27 2019 - COLOGNE Essigfabrik (Germany)
Fri November 29 2019 - COPENHAGEN KB Hallen (Denmark)
Sat November 30 2019 - STOCKHOLM Gota Lejon (Sweden)
Sun December 01 2019 - OSLO Rockefeller Music Hall (Norway)
Tue December 03 2019 - BERLIN Huxleys Neue Welt (Germany)
Wed December 04 2019 - FRANKFURT Batschkapp (Germany)
Fri December 06 2019 - VIENNA Stadthalle Halle F (Austria)
Sat December 07 2019 - MILAN Fabrique Milano (Italy)

Sun March 01 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Mon March 02 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton (United Kingdom)
Tue March 03 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
Thu March 05 2020 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton (United Kingdom)
Sat March 07 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo (United Kingdom)
Mon March 09 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange (United Kingdom)
Tue March 10 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall (United Kingdom)
Thu March 12 2020 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds (United Kingdom)
Fri March 13 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle (United Kingdom)
Sat March 14 2020 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom (United Kingdom)
Fri November 27 2020 - LONDON Alexandra Palace (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Michael Kiwanuka Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 17 Mar 2020
Michael Kiwanuka Reschedules UK Tour Dates
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Michael Kiwanuka Postpones Remainder Of March UK Tour Due To Illness
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Michael Kiwanuka Confirms Autumn Tour Dates Ahead Of London Alexandra Palace Show
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Michael Kiwanuka Joins Dublin's Trinity Summer Series
Wed 06 Nov 2019
Michael Kiwanuka - Kiwanuka (Album Review)
 
< Prev   Next >