Home > News & Reviews > Lightning Seeds

Lightning Seeds Add Belfast And Dublin Dates To 'Jollification' 25th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Lightning Seeds have added two new shows to their 'Jollification' 25th anniversary tour.

The band will now also call at the Limelight in Belfast on March 14 and the Academy in Dublin the following day to celebrate their third album. Tickets go on sale at 10am on January 16.

Other stops on the tour include Gateshead, Glasgow, Bristol, Bexhill-on-Sea, Birmingham and Manchester. Tickets for these dates are already on sale.

Lightning Seeds Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu March 12 2020 - GATESHEAD Sage
Fri March 13 2020 - GLASGOW Saint Luke's
Sat March 14 2020 - BELFAST Limelight
Sun March 15 2020 - DUBLIN Academy
Thu March 19 2020 - BRISTOL O2 Academy
Fri March 20 2020 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Fri March 27 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Sat March 28 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz

Click here to compare & buy Lightning Seeds Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 15 Jun 2020
Lightning Seeds Push Back 'Jollification' Tour Until May 2021
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Lightning Seeds Tickets For Spring 'Jollification' 25th Anniversary Shows On Sale 10am Today
Mon 12 Aug 2019
Lightning Seeds To Celebrate 'Jollification' 25th Anniversary With Spring Tour
 
< Prev   Next >