Home > News & Reviews > My Chemical Romance

My Chemical Romance Add Dublin Date And Third Milton Keynes Show To 2020 Tour Plans

Monday, 27 January 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

My Chemical Romance have added even more dates to their reunion tour plans.

The New Jersey band will now perform at Royal Hospital Kilmainham, Dublin on June 23, Sonic Park Fest in Bologna, Italy on July 4 and Kunst!rasen in Bonn, Germany on July 6. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on January 31.

They’ve also announced a third date at Stadium MK in Milton Keynes on June 18. Tickets for this date go on sale at 9.30am on January 30.

Prior to this, the recently reunited band have lined up a headline show in New Zealand, and sets at Download Festival Australia and Download Festival Japan.

These shows will see My Chemical Romance perform together for the first time since their split in 2013. Their last studio album, 'Danger Days: The True Lives of the Fabulous Killjoys', was released in 2010.

My Chemical Romance Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed March 25 2020 - AUCKLAND Western Springs Stadium

Thu June 18 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Stadium MK
Sat June 20 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Stadium MK
Sun June 21 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Stadium MK
Tue June 23 2020 - DUBLIN Royal Hospital Kilmainham

Sat July 04 2020 - BOLOGNA Sonic Park (Italy)
Mon July 06 2020 - BONN Parkbuhne Rheinaue (Germany)

Click here to compare & buy My Chemical Romance Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 12 Feb 2020
My Chemical Romance Confirm Summer Eden Sessions Show
Sat 01 Feb 2020
My Chemical Romance Add Fourth And Final Los Angeles Show To North American Tour
Thu 30 Jan 2020
My Chemical Romance Announce Third Milton Keynes Show - Tickets On Sale 9.30am Today
Wed 29 Jan 2020
My Chemical Romance Announce Fall North American Tour
Fri 24 Jan 2020
My Chemical Romance Announce Second Milton Keynes Stadium Show - Tickets On Sale Now
 
< Prev   Next >