Home > News & Reviews > Michael Kiwanuka

Michael Kiwanuka Joins Dublin's Trinity Summer Series

Monday, 27 January 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Michael Kiwanuka has confirmed a Dublin show.

The soul singer-songwriter will perform at the city's Trinity College on June 29 as part of the venue's Summer Series. Tickets go on sale at 9am on January 31.

Also announced for the concert series so far are Haim on June 30, Walking On Cars on July 3, and the Specials on July 4. Tickets for these dates are already on sale.

Kiwanuka released his latest album, 'KIWANUKA', the follow-up to 2016's 'Love & Hate', last year. He tours the UK this spring and performs at this year's BBC 6 Music Festival, which hosts stages at some of the most popular venues in Camden, London. He also plays a huge show at Alexandra Palace later this year.

Michael Kiwanuka Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun March 01 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Mon March 02 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Tue March 03 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu March 05 2020 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri March 06 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse
Sat March 07 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon March 09 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Tue March 10 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Thu March 12 2020 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri March 13 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sat March 14 2020 - GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom
Mon June 29 2020 - DUBLIN Trinity College
Fri November 27 2020 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

Click here to compare & buy Michael Kiwanuka Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 17 Mar 2020
Michael Kiwanuka Reschedules UK Tour Dates
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Michael Kiwanuka Postpones Remainder Of March UK Tour Due To Illness
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Michael Kiwanuka Confirms Autumn Tour Dates Ahead Of London Alexandra Palace Show
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Michael Kiwanuka, Caribou, Little Dragon And Mac DeMarco To Headline Green Man Festival
Wed 20 Nov 2019
Michael Kiwanuka Reschedules Birmingham Show On Spring Tour
 
< Prev   Next >