Home > News & Reviews > Def Leppard

Def Leppard Recruit ZZ Top For US 20/20 Vision Tour

Friday, 14 February 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Def Leppard will team up with ZZ Top for a US tour later this year.

The legendary British rockers have confirmed a run of 16 dates, kicking off on September 21 at the Albany Times Union Center in New York and wrapping up at the Spokane Arena, Washington on October 18. 

Def Leppard will headline all shows on the 20/20 Vision Tour with support coming from that little ol' band from Texas, ZZ Top. Leppard vocalist Joe Elliott said:

"What a year this is going to be! First, sold out stadiums, then we get to go on tour with the mighty ZZ Top! Having been an admirer of the band for a lifetime it’s gonna be a real pleasure to finally do some shows together. Maybe some of us will get to go for a spin with Billy Gibbons in one of those fancy cars."

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on February 21. The new leg of shows will follow the band's summer stadium tour with Mötley Crüe.

Def Leppard Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu June 18 2020 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - TIAA Bank Field (USA)
Sun June 21 2020 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - Alamodome (USA)
Tue June 23 2020 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Kauffman Stadium (USA)
Thu June 25 2020 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Busch Stadium (USA)
Sat June 27 2020 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - US Bank Stadium (USA)
Mon June 29 2020 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Nissan Stadium (USA)
Thu July 02 2020 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Great American Ballpark (USA)
Fri July 03 2020 - CLEVELAND Ohio - First Energy Stadium (USA)
Tue July 07 2020 - MIAMI Florida - Hard Rock Stadium (USA)
Thu July 09 2020 - ORLANDO Florida - Camping World Stadium (USA)
Sat July 11 2020 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Bank Of America Stadium (USA)
Tue July 14 2020 - ARLINGTON Texas - Globe Life Park in Arlington (USA)
Wed July 15 2020 - HOUSTON Texas - Minute Made Park (USA)
Sun July 19 2020 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Oracle Park (USA)
Thu July 23 2020 - SAN DIEGO California - Petco Park (USA)
Sat July 25 2020 - GLENDALE Arizona - State Farm Stadium (USA)
Sun August 09 2020 - ATLANTA Georgia - SunTrust Park (USA)
Tue August 11 2020 - HERSHEY Pennsylvania - Hersheypark Stadium (USA)
Thu August 13 2020 - ORCHARD PARK New York - New Era Field (USA)
Sat August 15 2020 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Citizens Bank Park (USA)
Sun August 16 2020 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PNC Park (USA)
Tue August 18 2020 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Miller Park (USA)
Thu August 20 2020 - DETROIT Michigan - Comerica Park (USA)
Sat August 22 2020 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Nationals Park (USA)
Sun August 23 2020 - NEW YORK CITY New York - Citi Field (USA)
Tue August 25 2020 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Fenway Park (USA)
Fri August 28 2020 - CHICAGO Illinois - Wrigley Field (USA)
Sun August 30 2020 - DENVER Colorado - Coors Field (USA)
Wed September 02 2020 - SEATTLE Washington - T Mobile Park (USA)
Sat September 05 2020 - LOS ANGELES California - SoFi Stadium (USA)

Mon September 21 2020 - ALBANY New York - Times Union Center (USA)
Wed September 23 2020 - VIRGINIA BEACH Virginia - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach (USA)
Fri September 25 2020 - KNOXVILLE Tennessee - Thompson-Boling Arena (USA)
Sat September 26 2020 - BRANDON - Brandon Amphitheatre (USA)
Mon September 28 2020 - ORANGE BEACH Alabama - Wharf Amphitheater (USA)
Wed September 30 2020 - BOSSIER CITY Louisiana - CenturyLink Center (USA)
Fri October 02 2020 - NORTH LITTLE ROCK Arkansas - Simmons Bank Arena (USA)
Sat October 03 2020 - TULSA Oklahoma - BOK Center (USA)
Mon October 05 2020 - WICHITA Kansas - INTRUST Bank Arena (USA)
Wed October 07 2020 - OMAHA Nebraska - CHI Health Center Omaha (USA)
Fri October 09 2020 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Van Andel Arena (USA)
Sat October 10 2020 - DES MOINES Iowa - Wells Fargo Arena (USA)
Mon October 12 2020 - GRAND FORKS North Dakota - Alerus Center (USA)
Thu October 15 2020 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Sat October 17 2020 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (USA)
Sun October 18 2020 - SPOKANE Washington - Spokane Arena (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Def Leppard Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >