Home > News & Reviews > Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Announce Fall North American Tour

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds have announced a North American tour.

They will begin the trek on September 16 at the Armory in Minneapolis and conclude it at the Pacific Coliseum in Vancouver on October 17, with support coming from Weyes Blood. Tickets go on sale at 10am local time on February 21.

The band released 'Ghosteen' in October and will also support it with a UK and European arena tour this spring, tickets for which are already on sale.

Cave, meanwhile, will release his new book, Stranger Than Kindness, on March 23. Head here for further details.

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat May 02 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sun May 03 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue May 05 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Wed May 06 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri May 08 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat May 09 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue May 12 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Thu May 14 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 15 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena

Wed September 16 2020 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Armory (USA)
Sat September 19 2020 - CHICAGO Illinois - UIC Pavilion (USA)
Mon September 21 2020 - DETROIT Michigan - Masonic Temple Theatre (USA)
Wed September 23 2020 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Skyline Stage at the Mann (USA)
Fri September 25 2020 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Agganis Arena (USA)
Sat September 26 2020 - BROOKLYN New York - Barclays Center (USA)
Mon September 28 2020 - LAVAL QC - Place Bell (Canada)
Tue September 29 2020 - TORONTO ON - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Thu October 01 2020 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Anthem (USA)
Sat October 03 2020 - ATLANTA Georgia - Fox Theatre (USA)
Sun October 04 2020 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Grand Ole Opry House (USA)
Tue October 06 2020 - AUSTIN Texas - Frank Erwin Center (USA)
Thu October 08 2020 - DENVER Colorado - Mission Ballroom (USA)
Sat October 10 2020 - LOS ANGELES California - Staples Center (USA)
Mon October 12 2020 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium (USA)
Wed October 14 2020 - SEATTLE Washington - WaMu Theater (USA)
Thu October 15 2020 - PORTLAND Oregon - Theater of the Clouds (USA)
Sat October 17 2020 - VANCOUVER BC - Pacific Coliseum (USA)

Sat April 25 2020 - MADRID WiZink Center (Spain)
Sun April 26 2020 - BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi (Spain)
Wed April 29 2020 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Thu April 30 2020 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Sun May 17 2020 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Mon May 18 2020 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Wed May 20 2020 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Thu May 21 2020 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Sat May 23 2020 - STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe (Sweden)
Mon May 25 2020 - OSLO Spektrum (Norway)
Wed May 27 2020 - BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)
Thu May 28 2020 - GLIWICE Arena Gliwice (Poland)
Sat May 30 2020 - PRAGUE O2 Arena (Czech Republic)
Mon June 01 2020 - VIENNA Stadthalle (Austria)
Tue June 02 2020 - BUDAPEST László Papp Budapest Sportarena (Hungary)
Thu June 04 2020 - BELGRADE Stark Arena (Serbia)
Sat June 06 2020 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Mon June 08 2020 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Tue June 09 2020 - MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)
Thu June 11 2020 - ROME Cavea Auditorium Parco della Musica (Italy)
Sun June 14 2020 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)

Click here to compare & buy Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 08 Apr 2020
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Reschedule UK And European Tour To Spring 2021
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Courtney Barnett To Support Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds On Spring UK And Ireland Tour
Wed 30 Oct 2019
That's The Deal: The Emotional Pact Nick Cave Makes With His Audience
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Announce Second Dublin Date Due To Demand
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Tickets For Spring UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 10am Today
 
< Prev   Next >