Home > News & Reviews > Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott

Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Announce Trio Of Acoustic Summer Shows

Thursday, 20 February 2020 Written by Helen Payne

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott have announced a trio of acoustic shows.

The intimate, stripped back performances by the Beautiful South bandmates will take place at the Stockport Plaza on June 18, the King George’s Hall Windsor Suite in Blackburn on June 20 and Chesterfield’s Winding Wheel on June 21. Tickets go on sale at 9.30am on February 21.

The new dates are in addition to the duo’s spring UK and Ireland tour, which includes a huge hometown show at Manchester's Castlefield Bowl on July 4. They'll also headline Bristol Sounds on June 26, as well as slots at Neighbourhood Weekender and Primavera Sound this summer.

Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 09 2020 - GALWAY LEISURELAND
Fri April 10 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat April 11 2020 - BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Sun April 12 2020 - KILLARNEY Gleneagle INEC Arena
Thu April 16 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Fri April 17 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat April 18 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Sun April 19 2020 - DUNDEE Dundee Caird Hall
Tue April 21 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena, Hull
Wed April 22 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena, Hull
Fri April 24 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sat April 25 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena Liverpool
Sun April 26 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Wed April 29 2020 - LONDON London Palladium
Thu April 30 2020 - LONDON London Palladium
Fri May 01 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Sat May 02 2020 - STOKE Victoria Hall
Thu June 18 2020 - STOCKPORT plaza
Sat June 20 2020 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Sun June 21 2020 - CHESTERFIELD Winding Wheel
Fri June 26 2020 - BRISTOL Canons Marsh Amphitheatre
Sat July 04 2020 - MANCHESTER Castlefield Bowl

Click here to compare & buy Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 24 Apr 2020
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Announce Free Sheffield Show For Care Workers
Fri 03 Apr 2020
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Announce Free Concert For NHS Staff At SSE Arena Wembley
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Announce Free NHS Concert In Nottingham
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Announce Rescheduled UK And Ireland Tour Dates
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott - Manchester Calling (Album Review)
 
< Prev   Next >