Home > News & Reviews > Incubus

Incubus Plot Summer UK Tour Including Two London Shows Performing 'Make Yourself'

Monday, 24 February 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Incubus will return to the UK in June.

The band, who are set to release the 'Trust Fall (Side B)' EP in April, have confirmed shows in Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow and London — where they've lined up their only European performances of their 1999 album 'Make Yourself' set at the Royal Albert Hall. Following this they'll head to mainland Europe for previously announced festival appearances.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on February 28. Meanwhile, head below to check out their latest single, Our Love, and the details of their previously announced North American tour. 

Incubus Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu June 04 2020 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri June 05 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat June 06 2020 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon June 08 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue June 09 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Fri May 15 2020 - NORTH MYRTLE BEACH South Carolina - House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach (USA)
Sat May 16 2020 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Ritz (USA)
Fri May 22 2020 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort (USA)
Sat May 23 2020 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort (USA)
Thu May 28 2020 - WICHITA Kansas - Cotillion (USA)
Fri May 29 2020 - WEST DES MOINES Iowa - Val Air Ballroom (USA)
Sat May 30 2020 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Fillmore - Minneapolis (USA)
Wed July 15 2020 - AUBURN Washington - White River Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri July 17 2020 - CONCORD California - Concord Pavilion (USA)
Sat July 18 2020 - IRVINE California - FivePoint Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun July 19 2020 - CHULA VISTA California - North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue July 21 2020 - PHOENIX Arizona - Ak Chin Pavilion (USA)
Wed July 22 2020 - ALBUQUERQUE New Mexico - Isleta Amphitheater (USA)
Fri July 24 2020 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - USANA Amphitheatre (USA)
Sat July 25 2020 - DENVER Colorado - Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun July 26 2020 - BONNER SPRINGS Kansas - Providence Medical Center Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue July 28 2020 - DALLAS Texas - Dos Equis Pavilion (USA)
Wed July 29 2020 - AUSTIN Texas - Germania Insurance Amphitheater (USA)
Thu July 30 2020 - THE WOODLANDS Texas - Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (USA)
Sat August 01 2020 - ATLANTA Georgia - Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood (USA)
Sun August 02 2020 - TAMPA Florida - MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue August 04 2020 - WEST PALM BEACH Florida - iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre (USA)
Thu August 06 2020 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - PNC Music Pavilion (USA)
Fri August 07 2020 - BRISTOW Virginia - Jiffy Lube Live (USA)
Sat August 08 2020 - VIRGINA BEACH Virginia - Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater (USA)
Tue August 11 2020 - SARATOGA SPRINGS New York - Saratoga Performing Arts Center (USA)
Wed August 12 2020 - HOLMDEL New Jersey - PNC Bank Arts Center (USA)
Fri August 14 2020 - MANSFIELD Massachusetts - Xfinity Center (USA)
Sat August 15 2020 - HARTFORD Connecticut - XFINITY Theatre (USA)
Sun August 16 2020 - GILFORD New Hampshire - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion (USA)
Tue August 18 2020 - BURGETTSTOWN Pennsylvania - S and T Bank Music Park (USA)
Wed August 19 2020 - DARIEN CENTER New York - Darien Lake Amphitheater (USA)
Fri August 21 2020 - SYRACUSE New York - St Josephs Health Amphitheater at Lakeview (USA)
Sat August 22 2020 - WANTAGH New York - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater (USA)
Sun August 23 2020 - CAMDEN New Jersey - BB and T Pavilion (USA)
Wed August 26 2020 - CUYAHOGA FALLS Ohio - Blossom Music Center (USA)
Fri August 28 2020 - TINLEY PARK Illinois - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Chicago (USA)
Sat August 29 2020 - CLARKSTON Michigan - DTE Energy Music Theatre (USA)
Sun August 30 2020 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Riverbend Music Center (USA)
Tue September 01 2020 - MARYLAND HEIGHTS Missouri - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed September 02 2020 - ROGERS Arkansas - Walmart AMP (USA)
Fri September 04 2020 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Sat September 05 2020 - NOBLESVILLE Indiana - Ruoff Music Center (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Incubus Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >