Home > News & Reviews > Khruangbin

Khruangbin Confirm New Album 'Mordechai', Share Lead Single Time (You And I)

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Khruangbin are set to release a new LP this summer.

‘Mordechai’ will arrive on June 26 via Dead Oceans and will feature the lead single Time (You And I). The track arrives with a lo-fi video that follows comedian Stephen K. Amos and Lunda Anele-Skosana, fly-on-the-wall style, around London. Give the hypnotic track a spin below, and check out the album’s artwork and tracklist. 

The new record follows the Houston band’s third full-length release, ‘Hasta El Cielo’, which landed in 2019. They also teamed up with Leon Bridges earlier this year for the collaborative EP 'Texas Sun'.

'Mordechai' tracklist: 

1. First Class
2. Time (You and I)
3. Connaissais de Face
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird
5. If There is No Question
6. Pelota
7. One to Remember
8. Dearest Alfred
9. So We Won’t Forget
10. Shida




We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >