Home > News & Reviews > Killer Be Killed

Rock Supergroup Killer Be Killed Share New Track Dream Gone Bad

Monday, 12 October 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Greg La Ferman

Killer Be Killed have shared a new song.

Cast across crushing guitars and contrasting vocal styles, Dream Gone Bad is the second early teaser from the supergroup's forthcoming Josh Wilbur-produced LP, 'Reluctant Hero', due out on November 20 via Nuclear Blast Records. 

Killer Be Killed combines the talents of vocalist Greg Puciato of the Dillinger Escape Plan, Soulfly and ex-Sepultura leader Max Cavalera, Mastodon singer-bassist Troy Sanders and Converge drummer Ben Koller.

With singing mostly handled by Sanders this time around, the utterly relentless track comes coupled with a video viewable below. It follows the already released Deconstructing Self-Destruction, the band's first new music in over six years. Their self-titled debut album landed in 2014.

In other news, Puciato recently dropped his debut solo album, 'Child Soldier: Creator Of God'. Check out our review of the record here.

'Reluctant Hero' tracklist:

1. Deconstructing Self-Destruction
2. Dream Gone Bad
3. Left Of Center
4. Inner Calm From Outer Storms
5. Filthy Vagabond
6. From A Crowded Wound
7. The Great Purge
8. Comfort From Nothing
9. Animus
10. Dead Limbs
11. Reluctant Hero


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >