Home > News & Reviews > Hans Zimmer

Hans Zimmer Reschedules UK And European Arena Shows To Spring 2022

Monday, 19 October 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Hans Zimmer has rescheduled his 2021 UK and Ireland shows.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the award-winning composer will now perform at Dublin's 3Arena on March 20, 2022, London's O2 Arena on March 23, 2022 and Manchester Arena on March 24, 2022.

The rest of his European shows have also been moved to spring 2022, kicking things off at Prague's O2 Arena on February 13 and concluding at Stadthalle D in Vienna on April 12. All original tickets remain valid. He said:

"As much as I would have loved to play live for you all across Europe next year with the Hans Zimmer Live band, our orchestra and choir, we have made the difficult decision to delay the tour until 2022. We are all convinced that this is the only way to offer you, as well as us, a great and safe live tour for everyone. See you in 2022!”

Zimmer will be joined by a band, orchestra and choir to perform his renowned compositions, newer material and pieces he rarely plays live.  The remaining tickets are on sale now.

Hans Zimmer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun March 20 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Wed March 23 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Thu March 24 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena

Sun February 13 2022 - PRAGUE O2 Arena (Czech Republic)
Tue February 15 2022 - BERLIN Mercedes Benz Arena (Germany)
Fri February 18 2022 - OSLO Telenor Arena (Norway)
Sun February 20 2022 - STOCKHOLM Globen (Sweden)
Wed February 23 2022 - ANTWERP Sportpalais (Belgium)
Thu February 24 2022 - MANNHEIM SAP Arena (Germany)
Thu March 10 2022 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Fri March 11 2022 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Sun March 13 2022 - STUTTGART Schleyerhalle (Germany)
Tue March 15 2022 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Sat March 26 2022 - OBERHAUSEN Konig Pilsner arena (Germany)
Sun March 27 2022 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Mon March 28 2022 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Wed March 30 2022 - MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)
Thu March 31 2022 - BOLOGNA Unipol Arena (Italy)
Sat April 02 2022 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Sun April 03 2022 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Wed April 06 2022 - PARIS ACCOR ARENA (France)
Thu April 07 2022 - PARIS ACCOR ARENA (France)
Sat April 09 2022 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Tue April 12 2022 - VIENNA Stadhalle (Austria)

Click here to compare & buy Hans Zimmer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >