Home > News & Reviews > The Vamps

The Vamps Announce Global Livestream Event For November

Tuesday, 03 November 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

The Vamps have announced a global livestream event.

The pop-rock band, who released 'Cherry Blossom' in October, will perform at the Hackney Round Chapel in London on November 21. Tickets go on general sale at 9am GMT on November 6.

The show will begin at 8pm GMT/ 9pm CET/ 8pm EST and PST (which would then be 8pm AEDT/ 10pm NZDT/ 6pm JST and KST on November 22). 

The quartet will also support their new record with a UK tour of the same name in spring 2021. Tickets for those shows are already on sale. Head below for further details.

The Vamps Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 21 2020 - VIRTUAL EVENT Hackney Round Chapel
Mon April 26 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Wed April 28 2021 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Thu April 29 2021 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat May 01 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sun May 02 2021 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue May 04 2021 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 1
Wed May 05 2021 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Fri May 07 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sun May 09 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Click here to compare & buy The Vamps Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 16 Mar 2021
The Vamps Reschedule Cherry Blossom UK Tour To September
Thu 08 Oct 2020
The Vamps Tickets For Spring Cherry Blossom UK Tour On Sale 4pm Today
Fri 02 Oct 2020
The Vamps Post New Single Better
Mon 28 Sep 2020
The Vamps To Support New Album 'Cherry Blossom' With Spring UK Tour
 
< Prev   Next >