Home > News & Reviews > Gary Barlow

Gary Barlow Shares Video For Incredible

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Gary Barlow has shared a video for his latest single, Incredible.

The footage was filmed at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club in Soho, London and features the Take That vocalist performing with his backing band for a trio of cabaret dancers instead of a packed venue. 

The track is taken from Barlow's new solo album, 'Music Played By Humans', which is due for release on November 27. He'll support it with a rescheduled UK and Ireland arena tour of the same name in winter 2021.

Gary Barlow Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 27 2021 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sun November 28 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue November 30 2021 - ABERDEEN P&J Live
Wed December 01 2021 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Thu December 02 2021 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena
Sun December 05 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Mon December 06 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue December 07 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu December 09 2021 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Fri December 10 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Sat December 11 2021 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon December 13 2021 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Thu December 16 2021 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri December 17 2021 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat December 18 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena

Click here to compare & buy Gary Barlow Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 04 Jun 2021
Gary Barlow Adds Bournemouth Show To All The Hits Live UK Tour
Wed 16 Dec 2020
Gary Barlow Announces Leona Lewis As Special Guest For Music Played By Humans UK And Ireland Tour
Thu 03 Dec 2020
Gary Barlow Releases Video For This Is My Time
Thu 19 Nov 2020
Gary Barlow Reschedules Music Played By Humans UK And Ireland Arena Tour To Winter 2021
Fri 30 Oct 2020
Gary Barlow Releases New Single Incredible
 
< Prev   Next >