Home > News & Reviews > Ghetts

Ghetts Tickets For Autumn UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 12 March 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Ghetts has announced an autumn UK and Ireland tour. Ghetts tickets go on sale at 10am today.

The grime superstar will play shows in Dublin, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol and London, where he’ll take over the Roundhouse on November 20. 

The shows will support his new album, ’Conflict Of Interest’, which arrived in February via Warner Records.

Ghetts Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 13 2021 - DUBLIN Academy
Sun November 14 2021 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Wed November 17 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Thu November 18 2021 - BRISTOL SWX
Sat November 20 2021 - LONDON Roundhouse

Compare & Buy Ghetts Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 08 Mar 2021
Ghetts Announces Autumn UK And Ireland Tour
Tue 23 Feb 2021
Ghetts - Conflict of Interest (Album Review)
Thu 04 Feb 2021
Ghetts Posts New Track No Mercy Featuring Pa Salieu And BackRoad Gee
Thu 28 Jan 2021
Ghetts Confirms Release Date And Tracklist For New Album 'Conflict Of Interest'
Fri 15 Jan 2021
Ghetts Posts Stormzy Collaboration Skengman
 
< Prev   Next >