Home > News & Reviews > Korn

Korn Announce Immersive Global Livestream Performance For April

Friday, 12 March 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Korn have announced an immersive global livestream event.

Korn: Monumental will take place at the set of the Stranger Things: The Drive-Into Experience on April 24 at 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm GMT/10pm CEST. The band will perform tracks from their extensive back catalogue, as well as from their latest album, 2019's 'The Nothing'.

Early bird tickets are on sale now until March 27. Fan bundles, VIP experiences and virtual meet and greets are also on offer. The performance will be available to stream digitally for 72 hours after the event. Vocalist Jonathan Davies said:

“We hope you take part in this experience with us. And though it is not the same as performing live with you here, we still want to bring you some great music and a fun show.”

Due to COVID-19, Korn will play rescheduled European shows this summer and two huge rearranged co-headline Los Angeles shows with Faith No More and System Of A Down in October. Head below for details.

Korn Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat April 24 2021 - VIRTUAL EVENT Unkown Venue

Fri May 28 2021 - PRAGUE Tipsport Arena (Czech Republic)
Mon May 31 2021 - WARSAW COS Torwar (Poland)
Tue June 08 2021 - AMSTERDAM AFAS Live (Netherlands)
Mon June 14 2021 - BERLIN Verti Music Hall (Germany)
Tue June 22 2021 - BUDAPEST Budapest Arena (Hungary)

Fri October 22 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Banc of California Stadium (USA)
Sat October 23 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Banc of California Stadium (USA)

Compare & Buy Korn Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 15 Oct 2020
Korn Post Cinematic Video For Finally Free
Mon 01 Jun 2020
Korn and Faith No More Cancel North American Tour Due To Coronavirus
 
< Prev   Next >