Home > News & Reviews > The Cribs

The Cribs Reschedule UK Tour To March 2022, Add Extra Dates

Friday, 19 March 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

The Cribs have rescheduled their UK tour to spring 2022 due to COVID-19 restrictions.

In support of their 2020 album 'Night Network', the band will now play shows in Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle and Glasgow during March. Due to demand, they've added new performances in Norwich, Sheffield, Bristol and Brighton.

Their date at The Piece Hall in Halifax has also been rearranged for September 3, 2021. Original tickets remain valid, with the new gigs on general sale at 10am on March 26.

The announcement comes after the recent UK government update that live events may be allowed to return from June.

Alongside the news, the trio have unveiled a video for Siren Sing-Along, created with collaborator Nick Scott.

The Cribs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri September 03 2021 - HALIFAX Piece Hall
Tue March 01 2022 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Wed March 02 2022 - NORWICH Waterfront
Fri March 04 2022 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Sat March 05 2022 - BRISTOL SWX
Sun March 06 2022 - MANCHESTER Academy
Tue March 08 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Boiler Shop
Wed March 09 2022 - GLASGOW SWG3
Fri March 11 2022 - BRIGHTON Chalk

Compare & Buy The Cribs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 30 Jun 2022
The Cribs To Play First Three Albums In Full At Leeds' Brudenell Social Club In July
Tue 28 Jun 2022
The Cribs To Celebrate Re-issue Of First Three Albums With Intimate London Shows For Banquet Records
Thu 26 May 2022
The Cribs Share New Song In The Room, Detail Deluxe Reissues Of First Three Albums
 
< Prev   Next >