Home > News & Reviews > The Cribs

The Cribs Reschedule UK Tour To March 2022, Add Extra Dates

Friday, 19 March 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

The Cribs have rescheduled their UK tour to spring 2022 due to COVID-19 restrictions.

In support of their 2020 album 'Night Network', the band will now play shows in Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle and Glasgow during March. Due to demand, they've added new performances in Norwich, Sheffield, Bristol and Brighton.

Their date at The Piece Hall in Halifax has also been rearranged for September 3, 2021. Original tickets remain valid, with the new gigs on general sale at 10am on March 26.

The announcement comes after the recent UK government update that live events may be allowed to return from June.

Alongside the news, the trio have unveiled a video for Siren Sing-Along, created with collaborator Nick Scott.

The Cribs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri September 03 2021 - HALIFAX Piece Hall
Tue March 01 2022 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Wed March 02 2022 - NORWICH Waterfront
Fri March 04 2022 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Sat March 05 2022 - BRISTOL SWX
Sun March 06 2022 - MANCHESTER Academy
Tue March 08 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Boiler Shop
Wed March 09 2022 - GLASGOW SWG3
Fri March 11 2022 - BRIGHTON Chalk

Compare & Buy The Cribs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 29 Apr 2021
The Cribs, Greentea Peng And Ghetts Among Support Acts Announced For South Facing Festival
Thu 26 Nov 2020
The Cribs Release 'Jarmania' Cavern Club Digital Live Album
Wed 18 Nov 2020
The Cribs - Night Network (Album Review)
Fri 06 Nov 2020
The Cribs Announce Livestream Show From Liverpool's Cavern Club
Wed 28 Oct 2020
The Cribs Push Back Release Of New Album 'Night Network'
 
< Prev   Next >