Home > News & Reviews > Status Quo

Status Quo Tickets For Out Out Quoing UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 23 April 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Status Quo have announced the Out Out Quoing Tour. Status Quo tickets go on sale at 10am today.

The legendary British rockers, who released ’Backbone’ in 2019, will call in Belfast, Dublin, Hull, Stockton, Liverpool, Birmingham, Southend, Ipswich, Leicester, Guildford, Manchester, Cardiff, Oxford and Bath between February 27 and March 18.

Support on all dates will come from indie-pop trio Flawes.

Status Quo Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun February 27 2022 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Mon February 28 2022 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed March 02 2022 - HULL Bonus Arena
Thu March 03 2022 - STOCKTON Stockton Globe
Sat March 05 2022 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Sun March 06 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Birmingham Symphony Hall
Tue March 08 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Wed March 09 2022 - IPSWICH Ipswich Regent Theatre
Fri March 11 2022 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat March 12 2022 - GUILDFORD G Live
Mon March 14 2022 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tue March 15 2022 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Thu March 17 2022 - OXFORD New Theatre Oxford
Fri March 18 2022 - BATH Bath Forum

Compare & Buy Status Quo Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >