Home > News & Reviews > Westlife

Westlife Add Extra UK And Ireland Dates To The Wild Dreams Tour Due To Demand

Friday, 05 November 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Westlife have added extra shows to The Wild Dreams Tour.

Due to demand, the Irish vocal group will double up at the Aviva Stadium on July 9, Glasgow's SSE Hydo on November 20 and Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena on December 12, the days following their previously announced stops at the venues. 

The trek will also include arena shows in Aberdeen, Leeds, Manchester, Newcastle, Sheffield, Liverpool, Birmingham, London and Nottingham in winter 2022. Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

As well as the Dublin concerts, the shows will follow rescheduled summer stops at Scarborough Open Air Theatre, Wembley Stadium and Cork’s Páirc Uí Chaoimh. 

The tour takes its name from the quartet’s new album, ’Wild Dreams’, due for release on November 26. 

Westlife Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri July 08 2022 - DUBLIN Aviva Stadium
Sat July 09 2022 - DUBLIN Aviva Stadium
Sat July 23 2022 - SCARBOROUGH Open Air Theatre
Sat August 06 2022 - LONDON Wembley Stadium
Fri August 12 2022 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Sat August 13 2022 - CORK Pairc Ui Chaoimh
Thu November 17 2022 - ABERDEEN P&J Live
Sat November 19 2022 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun November 20 2022 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue November 22 2022 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Thu November 24 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sat November 26 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Mon November 28 2022 - SHEFFIELD Utilita Arena
Wed November 30 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sat December 03 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena Birmingham
Wed December 07 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri December 09 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Sun December 11 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Mon December 12 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Compare & Buy Westlife Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 29 Nov 2022
Westlife's Markus Feehily Withdraws From Current UK And Ireland Tour Due To Illness
Thu 10 Nov 2022
Westlife To Headline Dublin New Year's Eve Festival
Fri 16 Sep 2022
Westlife Announce Third Home For Christmas Show At Dublin's 3Arena Due To Demand
Fri 09 Sep 2022
Westlife Announce Home For Christmas Shows At Dublin's 3Arena
Mon 28 Mar 2022
Westlife Add Fourth SSE Arena Belfast Show To The Wild Dreams Tour Due To Demand
 
< Prev   Next >