Home > News & Reviews > Nightwish

Nightwish Reschedule Postponed UK And European Dates To Autumn 2022

Monday, 22 November 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Nightwish have rescheduled their recently postponed UK and European shows to 2022.

The Finnish prog metallers will take over Birmingham's Resorts World Arena on November 22, and Dublin's 3Arena on November 23, alongside a string of rearranged European gigs as part of their Human. :II: Nature Tour.

The trek will support their album of the same name, released in 2020. They also play London's SSE Wembley Arena on December 12 of this year.

Nightwish Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon December 13 2021 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Wed December 29 2021 - TAMPERE Uros Arena (Finland)
Thu December 30 2021 - HELSINKI Ice Hall (Finland)

Tue November 22 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Wed November 23 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri November 25 2022 - BERLIN Max Shmelling Halle (Germany)
Sun November 27 2022 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Mon November 28 2022 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Wed November 30 2022 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Thu December 01 2022 - DUSSELDORF PSD Bank Dome (Germany)
Fri December 02 2022 - LUXEMBOURG Rockhal (Luxembourg)
Sun December 04 2022 - VIENNA Stadthalle (Austria)
Mon December 05 2022 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Tue December 06 2022 - MILAN Lorenzini District (Italy)
Fri December 09 2022 - FRANKFURT Festhalle (Germany)
Sat December 10 2022 - BAMBERG brose ARENA (Germany)
Mon December 12 2022 - HAMBURG Barclays Arena (Germany)
Tue December 13 2022 - LEIPZIG QUARTERBACK Immobilien ARENA (Germany)
Wed December 14 2022 - GLIWICE Arena (Poland)
Fri December 16 2022 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Sun December 18 2022 - STUTTGART Hanns Martin Schleyer Hall (Germany)
Tue December 20 2022 - BUDAPEST Sportarena (Hungary)
Wed December 21 2022 - PRAGUE O2 Arena (Czech Republic)

Compare & Buy Nightwish Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 22 Oct 2021
Nightwish Share Update On Autumn UK And European Tour, Postpone Birmingham And Dublin Dates
 
< Prev   Next >