Home > News & Reviews > Bristol Sounds

Noel Gallagher, Jungle And First Aid Kit To Headline Bristol Sounds 2022

Monday, 22 November 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Matt Crockett

The headliners have been announced for next year's Bristol Sounds.

The outdoor concert series will return to the city's Harbourside, with Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds (pictured) topping the bill at Canons Marsh Amphitheatre on June 22, Jungle following on June 25, and First Aid Kit on June 26. Special guests are still to be announced. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on November 26.

Gallagher's appearance will wrap up his recently confirmed run of summer outdoor shows, which include a set at In It Together Festival on June 4, along with stops in Newcastle, Dundee, Rugeley, Cornwall, Cheshire, Colwyn Bay, London and Halifax. 

Bristol Sounds Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed June 22 2022 - BRISTOL Canons March Amphitheatre
Sat June 25 2022 - BRISTOL Canons Marsh Amphitheatre
Sun June 26 2022 - BRISTOL Canons March Amphitheatre

Compare & Buy Bristol Sounds Tickets at Stereoboard.com.


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Mon 22 Jan 2024
Pre-Sale Tickets: James Arthur And Placebo Join Line-Up For Bristol Sounds Concert Series
Mon 22 Jan 2024
James Arthur And Placebo Join Bristol Sounds Concert Series
Mon 04 Dec 2023
Skindred, The Breeders, Gentleman's Dub Club, The Skints To Headline Next Summer's Bristol Sounds
Fri 14 Apr 2023
Mika Confirmed As Final Headliner For Bristol Sounds Concert Series
Mon 20 Mar 2023
Self Esteem Joins Bristol Sounds Concert Series
< Prev   Next >