Home > News & Reviews > Ghost

Ghost To Bring Imperatour To UK And Europe In Spring 2022

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Ghost will bring the Imperatour to the UK and Europe next spring.

Following their North American tour with Volbeat in early 2022, Papa Emeritus IV and his group of nameless ghouls will perform at Manchester's AO Arena, The O2 in London, Glasgow's OVO Hydro and Birmingham's Resorts World Arena in April.

The extensive run of European shows will kick off on April 17 at RTM Stage Ahoy in Rotterdam and conclude at Budapest Arena on May 18.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am GMT on November 26. Support will come from Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats, and Twin Temple.

Ghosts's last album was 2018's 'Prequelle'. However, they did recently contribue a cover of Enter Sandman to the 'The Metallica Blacklist' LP, and in September released Hunter's Moon, their first original song in two years.

Ghost Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue January 25 2022 - RENO Nevada - Reno Events Center (USA)
Thu January 27 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Climate Pledge Arena (USA)
Fri January 28 2022 - NAMPA Idaho - Ford Idaho Center Arena (USA)
Sat January 29 2022 - PORTLAND Oregon - Veterans Memorial Coliseum (USA)
Mon January 31 2022 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Maverik Center (USA)
Wed February 02 2022 - DENVER Colorado - Ball Arena (USA)
Fri February 04 2022 - LINCOLN Nebraska - Pinnacle Bank Arena (USA)
Sat February 05 2022 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Target Center (USA)
Mon February 07 2022 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Nationwide Arena (USA)
Tue February 08 2022 - HERSHEY Pennsylvania - Giant Center (USA)
Thu February 10 2022 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Fri February 11 2022 - WORCESTER Massachusetts - DCU Center (USA)
Sat February 12 2022 - CAMDEN New Jersey - BB and T Pavilion (USA)
Mon February 14 2022 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Petersen Events Center (USA)
Tue February 15 2022 - TOLEDO Ohio - Huntington Center (USA)
Wed February 16 2022 - GRAND RAPIDS Michigan - Van Andel Arena (USA)
Fri February 18 2022 - ROSEMONT Illinois - Allstate Arena (USA)
Sat February 19 2022 - CINCINNATI Ohio - Heritage Bank Center (USA)
Sun February 20 2022 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)
Mon February 21 2022 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Chaifetz Arena (USA)
Wed February 23 2022 - INDEPENDENCE Missouri - Cable Dahmer Arena (USA)
Fri February 25 2022 - SUGAR LAND Texas - Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land (USA)
Sat February 26 2022 - DALLAS Texas - Fair Park Coliseum (USA)
Mon February 28 2022 - EL PASO Texas - Don Haskins Center (USA)
Tue March 01 2022 - PHOENIX Arizona - Footprint Center (USA)
Thu March 03 2022 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center (USA)

Sat April 09 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Mon April 11 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed April 13 2022 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Fri April 15 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena

Sun April 17 2022 - ROTTERDAM RTM Stage Ahoy (Netherlands)
Mon April 18 2022 - PARIS Accor Arena (France)
Tue April 19 2022 - COLOGNE Lanxess Arena (Germany)
Thu April 21 2022 - LEIPZIG Quarterback Immobillen Arena (Germany)
Fri April 22 2022 - FRANKFURT Festhalle (Germany)
Sun April 24 2022 - PRAGUE Arena (Czech Republic)
Wed April 27 2022 - TAMPERE Nokia Arena (Finland)
Fri April 29 2022 - STOCKHOM Avicii Arena (Sweden)
Sat April 30 2022 - OSLO Spektrum (Norway)
Sun May 01 2022 - MALMO Malmo Arena (Sweden)
Tue May 03 2022 - BRUSSELS Forest (Belgium)
Thu May 05 2022 - MILAN Mediolanum Forum (Italy)
Sat May 07 2022 - BARCELONA Olympic Arena Badalona (Spain)
Sun May 08 2022 - MADRID Vistalegre Arena (Spain)
Wed May 11 2022 - VIENNA Stadthalle (Austria)
Fri May 13 2022 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Sun May 15 2022 - HANOVER Zag Arena (Germany)
Mon May 16 2022 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Wed May 18 2022 - BUDAPEST Arena (Hungary)

Compare & Buy Ghost Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

 

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 27 Jul 2022
Ghost Unveil Video For Spillways
Wed 18 May 2022
Ghost Announce Summer North American Tour With Mastodon And Spiritbox
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Ghost - Impera (Album Review)
Thu 03 Mar 2022
Ghost Post New Track Twenties
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Ghost Set March Release For Fifth Album 'Impera', Share New Track Call Me Little Sunshine
 
< Prev   Next >