Home > News & Reviews > Jack Savoretti

Jack Savoretti Joins Hampton Court Palace Festival Line-Up

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Chris Floyd

A new headliner has been confirmed for next year's Hampton Court Palace Festival. 

Jack Savoretti will top the bill on June 17, alongside previously announced artists Crowded House, Lionel Richie, and George Benson. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on November 26. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

The 38-year-old singer and musician will hit the historic stage in Henry VIII's Tudor Palace as part of a spring tour supporting his latest album, 'Europiana', released in June.

Earlier in 2021, Hampton Court Palace Festival hosted performances from the likes of Tom Jones, Rick Astley, Keane, Nile Rodgers and CHIC, and Van Morrison.

Jack Savoretti Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu March 24 2022 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Fri March 25 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sun March 27 2022 - CHELTENHAM Centaur
Mon March 28 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Tue March 29 2022 - ISLE OF MAN Villa Marina
Thu March 31 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Sat April 02 2022 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall
Sun April 03 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Tue April 05 2022 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Wed April 06 2022 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri April 08 2022 - HULL Bonus Arena
Sun April 10 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon April 11 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Wed April 13 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Fri June 17 2022 - LONDON Hampton Court Palace

Compare & Buy Jack Savoretti Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 21 Apr 2022
Jack Savoretti Posts New Song Dancing Through The Rain
Thu 17 Feb 2022
Jack Savoretti Adds Carlisle And Halifax Shows To Europiana Live Tour
Mon 06 Dec 2021
Jack Savoretti Adds Rhyl Events Arena Summer Show To 2022 Tour Plans
 
< Prev   Next >