Home > News & Reviews > Crawlers

Crawlers Add New Dates To Spring UK Tour

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Crawlers have added four new dates to their debut tour.

The Liverpool alt-rockers have confirmed an extra hometown show at The Arts Club on March 24, a gig in Leeds on April 1, a second night in London on April 7, and a stop in Birmingham on April 10. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on December 3.

 Their debut EP arrived in late October featuring the recent single Come Over (Again). 

Crawlers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu March 24 2022 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club
Fri March 25 2022 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club
Fri April 01 2022 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Sat April 02 2022 - GLASGOW Room 2
Thu April 07 2022 - LONDON Camden Assembly
Fri April 08 2022 - LONDON Camden Assembly
Sat April 09 2022 - MANCHESTER YES (The Pink Room)
Sun April 10 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Hare & Hounds

Compare & Buy Crawlers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 14 Apr 2022
Crawlers Tickets For Biggest UK Tour To Date On Sale 9am Today
 
< Prev   Next >