Home > News & Reviews > Madness

Madness Confirm Summer Outdoor Show At The Quarry Park In Shrewsbury

Monday, 06 December 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Madness have announced an outdoor show in Shrewsbury.

The picturesque setting of The Quarry Park will play home to what will be the legendary ska-pop group's debut headline performance in the town on July 15. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on December 10. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

The concert will take place ahead of the band's appearances at Standon Calling and Tramlines Festival next summer. They also have rescheduled Forest Live UK dates and the Madness In America Tour in the diary for May and June.

They'll continue their Ladykillers Tour at Bournemouth International Centre tonight (December 6). Their latest album came in the form of 2016's 'Can't Touch Us Now'. 

Madness Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon December 06 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tue December 07 2021 - BRIGHTON Centre
Thu December 09 2021 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Fri December 10 2021 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat December 11 2021 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Mon December 13 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue December 14 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu December 16 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Fri December 17 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena
Sat December 18 2021 - LONDON O2 Arena
Mon December 20 2021 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley

Thu May 26 2022 - OAKLAND California - Fox Theater Oakland (USA)
Fri May 27 2022 - OAKLAND California - Fox Theater Oakland (USA)
Sat May 28 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Greek Theatre Los Angeles (USA)
Mon May 30 2022 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Punk Rock Bowling (USA)
Thu June 02 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - House of Blues Boston (USA)
Fri June 03 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - House of Blues Boston (USA)
Sat June 04 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Hammerstein Ballroom (USA)

Sat June 11 2022 - TETBURY Westonbirt Arboretum
Sat June 18 2022 - BRANDON Thetford Forest
Fri July 15 2022 - SHREWSBURY Quarry
Sat August 06 2022 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri August 26 2022 - WINDSOR Windsor Racecourse

Compare & Buy Madness Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 17 Nov 2022
Madness Announce Second Summer Show At The Piece Hall Halifax
Fri 18 Nov 2022
Madness Tickets For Summer UK And Ireland Outdoor Shows On Sale 9am/10am Today
Mon 14 Nov 2022
Madness Announce Summer UK And Ireland Shows Including Forest Live Dates
Fri 08 Apr 2022
Madness To Play Wolverhampton Racecourse Live After Racing Show In September
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Squeeze, Mystery Jets, Jordan Stephens, Tippa Irie Join Line-Up For Madness' London Jubilation Event
 
< Prev   Next >