Home > News & Reviews > Ronan Keating

Ronan Keating Adds New Shows To Summer All The Hits Tour, Confirms Live After Racing Concerts

Friday, 11 March 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Ronan Keating has added three shows to his All The Hits Tour.

The Boyzone vocalist will now play Stoke Victoria Hall on June 9, Cambridge's Corn Exchange on June 10, and Aylesbury's Waterside Theatre on June 11, with tickets on sale now.

Other stops on the rescheduled trek — originally titled the Twenty Twenty Tour after his 2020 album of the same name — include Nottingham, Glasgow, Newcastle, Birmingham, Liverpool, Southend, Sheffield, Manchester, Cardiff, York and London, where it will wrap up at the Eventim Apollo on July 5. He also plays Bristol on May 1.

Support will come from Charlie Starmer-Smith between May 1 and June 14, and Natasha Hemmings between June 15 and July 5.

The singer will also play Live After Racing shows at Royal Windsor Racecourse and Lingfield Park Resort on August 27 and September 10, respectively. Tickets for those performances go on general sale at 9am on March 18.

The Irish vocalist will also top the bill at Cornbury Music Festival on July 10. His latest album came in the form of 'Songs From Home' in 2021.

Ronan Keating Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun May 01 2022 - BRISTOL Bristol Hippodrome
Mon June 06 2022 - BELFAST Waterfront
Tue June 07 2022 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Thu June 09 2022 - STOKE Victoria Hall
Fri June 10 2022 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat June 11 2022 - AYLESBURY Waterside

Mon June 13 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Tue June 14 2022 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Wed June 15 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Thu June 16 2022 - HULL Bonus Arena
Sat June 18 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Mon June 20 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue June 21 2022 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed June 22 2022 - NORTHAMPTON Derngate Theatre
Thu June 23 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int'nl Centre
Mon June 27 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue June 28 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Wed June 29 2022 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Thu June 30 2022 - STOCKTON Globe Theatre
Fri July 01 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sun July 03 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Mon July 04 2022 - YORK Barbican Theatre
Tue July 05 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sun July 10 2022 - OXFORDSHIRE Great Tew Park
Sat August 27 2022 - WINDSOR Royal Windsor Racecourse
Sat September 10 2022 - LINGFIELD Lingfield Park Resort

Compare & Buy Ronan Keating Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 13 Jan 2022
Ronan Keating Reschedules Twenty Twenty UK And Ireland Tour To Summer
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Ronan Keating Postpones Twenty Twenty UK And Ireland Tour Due To COVID-19
Fri 08 Oct 2021
Ronan Keating Posts New Track The Blower's Daughter
Tue 05 Oct 2021
Ronan Keating Announces New Album 'Songs From Home'
 
< Prev   Next >