Home > News & Reviews > Joe Satriani

Joe Satriani Reschedules UK And European Tour To Spring 2023

Friday, 11 March 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

 

 

Joe Satriani has rescheduled the UK and Ireland leg of The Shapeshifting Tour and rebilled it as the Earth Tour.

The renowned guitarist will now kick off the run in Oslo on April 1, 2023 and conclude it in Bordeaux on June 4, with UK stops lined up in Birmingham, Gateshead, Manchester, Glasgow, Bexhill-on-Sea and London. Original tickets remain valid.

Satriani will release 'The Elephants Of Mars', the follow-up to 2020's 'Shapeshifting', on April 8.

Joe Satriani Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat April 01 2023 - OSLO Sentrum Scene (Norway)
Sun April 02 2023 - STOCKHOLM Fryshuset (Sweden)
Mon April 03 2023 - COPENHAGEN Amager Bio (Denmark)
Tue April 04 2023 - ODENSE Posten (Denmark)
Wed April 05 2023 - AARHUS Train (Denmark)
Fri April 07 2023 - PRAGUE Congress Centre (Czech Republic)
Sat April 08 2023 - VIENNA Wiener Stadthalle (Austria)
Mon April 10 2023 - BUDAPEST Barba Negra (Hungary)
Tue April 11 2023 - WARSAW Stodola Club (Poland)
Thu April 13 2023 - ENSCHEDE Muziekcentrum Enschede (Netherlands)
Fri April 14 2023 - AMSTERDAM Melkweg (Netherlands)
Sat April 15 2023 - HEERLEN Rabozaal Heerlen (Netherlands)
Sun April 16 2023 - ANTWERP De Roma (Belgium)
Mon April 17 2023 - OBERHAUSEN Turbinenhalle (Germany)
Tue April 18 2023 - NUREMBERG Lowensaal (Germany)
Thu April 20 2023 - BERLIN Huxleys Neue Welt (Germany)
Sat April 22 2023 - ZURICH Volkshaus (Switzerland)
Mon April 24 2023 - MILAN Teatro Dal Verme (Italy)
Wed April 26 2023 - NAPOLI Teatro Augusteo (Italy)
Fri April 28 2023 - LECCE Politeama Greco (Italy)
Sat April 29 2023 - ROME Auditorium Conciliazione (Italy)
Sun April 30 2023 - FLORENCE Teatro Verdi (Italy)
Tue May 02 2023 - BOLOGNA Teatro Europauditorium (Italy)
Thu May 04 2023 - LYON Transbordeur (France)
Fri May 05 2023 - NANTES CITE DES CONGRES (France)
Sat May 06 2023 - CLERMONT FERRAND La Cooperative de Mai (France)
Wed May 10 2023 - SAINT MALO La Nouvelle Vague (France)

Fri May 12 2023 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Sat May 13 2023 - GATESHEAD Sage
Sun May 14 2023 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Mon May 15 2023 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue May 16 2023 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Wed May 17 2023 - LONDON Palladium

Sat May 20 2023 - PARIS Olympia (France)
Mon May 22 2023 - METZ Bam (France)
Tue May 23 2023 - BESCANON Rodia (France)
Wed May 24 2023 - STRASBOURG La Laiterie (France)
Fri May 26 2023 - KARLSRUHE Tollhaus (Germany)
Sat May 27 2023 - WINTERBACH Salierhalle (Germany)
Tue May 30 2023 - TOULOUSE Theatre Du Casino Barriere (France)
Wed May 31 2023 - PERPIGNAN El Mediator (France)
Thu June 01 2023 - BARCELONA Sala Barts (Spain)
Fri June 02 2023 - MADRID La Riviera (Spain)
Sat June 03 2023 - BILBAO Santana 27 (Spain)
Sun June 04 2023 - BORDEAUX Theâtre Femina (France)

Compare & Buy Joe Satriani Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 20 Jan 2022
Joe Satriani Announces New Album 'The Elephants Of Mars' With First Single Sahara
 
< Prev   Next >