Home > News & Reviews > Death Cab For Cutie

Death Cab For Cutie Plot UK and European Tour For Spring 2023

Friday, 02 September 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Jimmy Fontaine

Death Cab For Cutie have announced a spring UK and European tour.

The Washington band will play shows in Milan, Zurich, Copenhagen, Stockholm, Oslo, Berlin, Tilburg, Amsterdam, Cologne, Antwerp, Luxembourg and Paris between March 1 and 16. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on September 9.

Following that, they've lined up gigs in Nottingham, Dublin, Birmingham, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Manchester, Brighton and London, where they'll finish up the run at the Royal Albert Hall on March 29. 

The quintet are hitting the road in support of their new album, 'Asphalt Meadows', due out on September 16. They also have a North American tour in the diary for the fall, which kicks off on September 22 in Madison, Wisconsin. Tickets for those dates are on sale now.

Death Cab For Cutie Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 22 2022 - MADISON Wisconsin - Sylvee (USA)
Fri September 23 2022 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Surly Brewing Festival Field (USA)
Sat September 24 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - Salt Shed (USA)
Mon September 26 2022 - COLUMBUS Ohio - KEMBA LIVE! (USA)
Tue September 27 2022 - WASHINGTON - Anthem (USA)
Thu September 29 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met Philadelphia (USA)
Fri September 30 2022 - FOREST HILLS - Forest Hills Stadium at West Side Tennis Club (USA)
Sat October 01 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Leader Bank Pavilion (USA)
Mon October 03 2022 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Red Hat Amphitheater (USA)
Tue October 04 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - Coca-Cola Roxy (USA)
Thu October 06 2022 - RICHMOND Virginia - Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway (USA)
Fri October 07 2022 - ASHEVILLE North Carolina - Rabbit Rabbit (USA)
Sat October 08 2022 - NORTH CHARLESTON South Carolina - Firefly Distillery (USA)
Mon October 10 2022 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Stage AE (USA)
Tue October 11 2022 - DETROIT - Masonic Temple - Detroit (USA)
Thu October 13 2022 - CHESTERFIELD - Factory - Chesterfield (USA)
Fri October 14 2022 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland (USA)
Sat October 15 2022 - TULSA Oklahoma - Cain's Ballroom (USA)
Mon October 17 2022 - PHOENIX Arizona - Van Buren (USA)
Tue October 18 2022 - ANAHEIM California - House of Blues Anaheim (USA)
Wed October 19 2022 - SANTA BARBARA California - Santa Barbara Bowl (USA)
Fri October 21 2022 - LOS ANGELES - Greek Theatre - Los Angeles (USA)
Sat October 22 2022 - SAN DIEGO California - Venue TBC (USA)
Sun October 23 2022 - OAKLAND California - Fox Theater Oakland (USA)
Mon October 24 2022 - OAKLAND California - Fox Theater Oakland (USA)
Wed October 26 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Paramount Theatre - WA (USA)
Thu October 27 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Paramount Theatre - WA (USA)

Wed March 01 2023 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)
Thu March 02 2023 - ZURICH XTra (Switzerland)
Sun March 05 2023 - COPENHAGEN Den Gra Hal (Denmark)
Mon March 06 2023 - STOCKHOLM Filadelfia (Sweden)
Tue March 07 2023 - OSLO Sentrum Scene (Norway)
Thu March 09 2023 - BERLIN Columbiahalle (Germany)
Fri March 10 2023 - TILBURG O13 (Netherlands)
Sat March 11 2023 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Sun March 12 2023 - COLOGNE E Werk (Germany)
Tue March 14 2023 - ANTWERP De Roma (Belgium)
Wed March 15 2023 - LUXEMBOURG Atelier (Luxembourg)
Thu March 16 2023 - PARIS Salle Pleyel (France)

Sat March 18 2023 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sun March 19 2023 - DUBLIN Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tue March 21 2023 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Wed March 22 2023 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Thu March 23 2023 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Sat March 25 2023 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon March 27 2023 - BRIGHTON Dome
Wed March 29 2023 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Compare & Buy Death Cab For Cutie Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 09 Dec 2022
Death Cab For Cutie And The Postal Service Announce The 20th Anniversary US Tour For Fall 2023
Wed 21 Sep 2022
Death Cab For Cutie - Asphalt Meadows (Album Review)
Fri 09 Sep 2022
Death Cab For Cutie Tickets For Spring UK And European Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 12 Aug 2022
Death Cab For Cutie Post New Single Foxglove Through The Clearcut
Thu 14 Jul 2022
Death Cab For Cutie Share Video For New Track Here To Forever
 
< Prev   Next >