Home > News & Reviews > Enter Shikari

Enter Shikari Announce Spring Shows In Dublin And Belfast

Wednesday, 06 September 2023 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Paul Harries

Enter Shikari have added two Irish dates to their A Kiss For The Whole World Tour.

They will return to Dublin and Belfast for the first time since 2017 for gigs at the Academy on March 22 and Limelight the next day. Tickets go on general sale at 10am this Friday (September 8). Lead singer and producer Rou Reynolds said: 

“We’re looking forward to finally going back to Dublin and Belfast! Can’t believe we haven’t been since our Take To The Skies anniversary shows back in 2017, but glad to finally rectify that. Audiences in both cities are always wild, so we can't wait to reconnect.”

The tour takes its name from their UK number one album, 'A Kiss For The Whole World', which came out in April. The UK leg of the trek will call at arenas in Leeds, Nottingham, Edinburgh, Manchester, Cardiff and London, where they'll headline the OVO Arena Wembley, in February.

Tickets for those dates are already on sale. £1 from every ticket sale is being donated to the Music Venue Trust in support of grassroots venues in each city the band will call in.

Enter Shikari have had a busy summer of festival appearances in the UK and Europe, and later this month will head to the US for sets at Louder Than Life festival and Furnace Fest.

Enter Shikari Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 09 2024 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat February 10 2024 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Mon February 12 2024 - EDINBURGH O2 Academy Edinburgh
Wed February 14 2024 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Thu February 15 2024 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri February 16 2024 - CARDIFF Utilita Arena
Sat February 17 2024 - LONDON OVO Arena Wembley
Fri March 22 2024 - DUBLIN Academy
Sat March 23 2024 - BELFAST Limelight 1

Compare & Buy Enter Shikari Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 16 Jan 2024
Enter Shikari Team Up With Fever 333's Jason Aalon Butler For New Single Losing My Grip
Mon 29 Jan 2024
Enter Shikari, Busted, HEALTH And Code Orange Among New Additions To Download 2024 Line-Up
Fri 05 May 2023
Enter Shikari Tickets For 2024 A Kiss For The Whole World UK Arena Tour On Sale 10am Today
Wed 03 May 2023
OK, Time For Plan B: Enter Shikari on Starting Again With 'A Kiss For The Whole World'
Tue 02 May 2023
Enter Shikari Announce 2024 A Kiss For The Whole World UK Arena Tour
 
< Prev   Next >