New Tours, Gigs & Events On Sale This Week

LATEST TICKET & TOUR NEWS

Stay up to date with the latest tour and concert ticket news every day, please visit our ticket news page.
FIND CONCERTS - GIG FINDER

Find gigs and tours happening near you with our gig finder. Just select your city and hit go.
BARGAIN! TICKET DEALS

Browse our listings of tickets currently being sold below face value on fan-to-fan sites.
Search For Concert Tickets: Enter your search artist, event or festival and click "Compare Tickets!" to find the cheapest available concert tickets!
Foo Fighters tickets
Foo Fighters (Rock)
Foo Fighters are back in the UK next year, having revealed huge summer stadium shows in June.
June 2018 (Wed 18th Oct 2017 - Sat 23rd Jun 2018)
Tickets for Foo Fighters are priced from £28.05
Bruno Mars tickets
Bruno Mars (RnB)
Bruno Mars has been confirmed as the next headliner for Hyde Park’s British Summer Time Festival this year, with support from Khalid.
July 2018 (Wed 18th Oct 2017 - Sat 14th Jul 2018)
Tickets for Bruno Mars are priced from £65.95
Bryan Adams tickets
Bryan Adams (Rock)
Bryan Adams has unveiled a string of UK arena shows in May 2018 under the title ’The Ultimate Tour’, including an additional date in Dublin.
May 2018 (Thu 9th Nov 2017 - Thu 31st May 2018)
Tickets for Bryan Adams are priced from £22.26
Cliff Richard tickets
Cliff Richard (Pop)
Cliff Richard heads out on his massive 58-18=60 Tour in autumn 2018 to celebrate 60 years in the music industry.
October 2018 (Thu 27th Sep 2018 - Sat 20th Oct 2018)
Tickets for Cliff Richard are priced from £70.00
Gary Barlow tickets
Gary Barlow (Pop)
Take That star Gary Barlow adds Birmingham dates to his massive UK solo tour in 2018.
May 2018 (Mon 16th Apr 2018 - Fri 15th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Gary Barlow are priced from £35.00
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott tickets
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott (Pop)
The Forestry Commission are putting on live shows in forests around the country, and Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott have been confirmed as the first headliners, with support from Billy Bragg, next summer.
June 2018 (Fri 20th Oct 2017 - Sat 30th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott are priced from £18.06
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds tickets
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds (Rock)
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds will play their first Ireland show for over ten years next June, with support from legendary Patti Smith.
June 2018 (Wed 18th Oct 2017 - Wed 6th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds are priced from £27.49
Bryan Ferry tickets
Bryan Ferry (Rock)
Former Roxy Music front man Bryan Ferry has added Cardiff, Liverpool, and London dates to his 2018 UK tour.
April 2018 (Mon 9th Apr 2018 - Thu 3rd May 2018)
Tickets for Bryan Ferry are priced from £35.00
Belly tickets
Belly (Rock)
Belly returns with a UK tour in June.
June 2018 (Sat 9th Jun 2018 - Wed 20th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Belly are priced from £20.00
Bon Iver tickets
Bon Iver (Indie)
Bon Iver has announced yet more dates to his residency at London’s Eventim Apollo in Hammersmith, due to phenomenal demand.
February 2018 (Sun 29th Oct 2017 - Mon 5th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Bon Iver are priced from £26.33
Seal tickets
Seal (RnB)
Seal has confirmed new UK dates touring his latest album, ’Standards’, in early 2018.
February 2018 (Sat 10th Feb 2018 - Thu 22nd Feb 2018)
Tickets for Seal are priced from £32.50
Little Big Town tickets
Little Big Town (Country)
Little Big Town have just been unveiled as a headliner for Country to Country Festival which will hit London, Glasgow, and Dublin in March.
March 2018 (Mon 27th Nov 2017 - Sat 5th May 2018)
Tickets for Little Big Town are priced from £26.51
Jim Jefferies tickets
Jim Jefferies (Comedy)
Jim Jefferies has added extra London and Manchester dates to January 2018 tour, The Unusual Punishment.
January 2018 (Fri 27th Oct 2017 - Thu 25th Jan 2018)
Tickets for Jim Jefferies are priced from £34.62
Marti Pellow tickets
Marti Pellow (Pop)
Marti Pellow of Wet Wet Wet has added London and Scotland dates to his Private Collection Tour next summer.
May 2018 (Fri 18th May 2018 - Mon 11th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Marti Pellow are priced from £32.50
Don McLean tickets
Don McLean (Folk)
Iconic US folk singer Don McLean has included a 4 night residency in Dublin to his UK and Ireland tour in May 2018.
May 2018 (Fri 3rd Nov 2017 - Thu 7th Jun 2018)
Tickets for Don McLean are priced from £25.00
Disney On Ice Worlds Of Enchantment tickets
Disney On Ice Worlds Of Enchantment (Theatre)
Worlds Of Enchantment, the latest production from the beloved team at Disney on Ice, will tour UK arenas in 2018.
April 2018 (Fri 15th Dec 2017 - Sun 6th May 2018)
Tickets for Disney On Ice Worlds Of Enchantment are priced from £18.00
The Hunna tickets
The Hunna (Indie)
The Hunna are set to play London’s O2 Academy Brixton in January.
January 2017 (Mon 8th Jan 2018 - Sat 13th Jan 2018)
Tickets for The Hunna are priced from £21.00
Nathan Carter tickets
Nathan Carter (Country)
Nathan Carter adds Ireland dates to his massive tour in early 2018.
July 2017 (Sun 22nd Oct 2017 - Fri 13th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Nathan Carter are priced from £23.00
Jason Manford tickets
Jason Manford (Comedy)
Jason Manford adds yet more dates to his Muddle Class Tour in 2018.
December 2018 (Sat 4th Nov 2017 - Wed 19th Dec 2018)
Tickets for Jason Manford are priced from £15.00
Kacey Musgraves tickets
Kacey Musgraves (Country)
Kacey Musgraves has been unveiled as a headliner for Country to Country Festival which will hit London, Glasgow, and Dublin in March.
March 2018 (Fri 9th Mar 2018 - Sun 11th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Kacey Musgraves are priced from £39.50
Levellers tickets
Levellers (Folk)
Levellers embark on a UK tour for 2018.
February 2018 (Wed 8th Nov 2017 - Sat 24th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Levellers are priced from £25.00
DAngelo tickets
DAngelo (RnB)
D’Angelo embarks on the D’Tour, featuring an intimate evening in London with D’Angelo and his All Stars, with support from Omar.
March 2018 (Tue 6th Mar 2018 - Tue 20th Mar 2018)
Tickets for DAngelo are priced from £38.50
VEVO Halloween tickets
VEVO Halloween (Festivals)
VEVO Halloween returns for another year with Rag ’N’ Bone Man, Jonas Blue, JP Cooper, Rat Boy, and Yungen all visiting Manchester for one spooky evening.
October 2017 (Sat 28th Oct 2017 - Sat 28th Oct 2017)
Tickets for VEVO Halloween are priced from £5.00
Tim Vine tickets
Tim Vine (Comedy)
Tim Vine will kick off his new UK tour, Sunset Milk Idiot, in February, which will span right through to June.
(Tue 6th Feb 2018 - Thu 24th May 2018)
Tickets for Tim Vine are priced from £22.00
Idlewild tickets
Idlewild (Indie)
Idlewild will celebrate the 15th anniversary of ‘The Remote Part’ with two shows in Glasgow this winter.
December 2017 (Tue 19th Dec 2017 - Wed 20th Dec 2017)
Tickets for Idlewild are priced from £22.50
Walk The Moon tickets
Walk The Moon (Punk)
Cincinnati four-piece Walk The Moon will embark on a new tour, Press Restart, in April.
April 2018 (Sun 19th Nov 2017 - Sat 14th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Walk The Moon are priced from £18.00
Tom Chaplin tickets
Tom Chaplin (Indie)
Tom Chaplin has confirmed a trio of dates for his Twelve Tales of Christmas shows in December.
December 2017 (Sun 10th Dec 2017 - Tue 12th Dec 2017)
Tickets for Tom Chaplin are priced from £18.50
Steve Angello tickets
Steve Angello (Dance and Electronic)
Swedish House Mafia’s Steve Angello confirms a headline UK show at London’s Printworks in November.
November 2017 (Fri 24th Nov 2017 - Fri 24th Nov 2017)
Tickets for Steve Angello are priced from £25.00
Tonight Alive tickets
Tonight Alive (Punk)
Australian pop-rockers Tonight Alive will tour the UK next spring to accompany their new LP, ’Underworld’.
March 2018 (Tue 6th Mar 2018 - Tue 13th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Tonight Alive are priced from £15.00
Calexico tickets
Calexico (Country)
Arizona rockers Calexico have announced two new shows in Bristol and London in conjunction with their upcoming album, ’The Thread That Keeps Us’.
March 2018 (Fri 9th Mar 2018 - Thu 29th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Calexico are priced from £20.00
Faith Hill and Tim McGraw tickets
Faith Hill and Tim McGraw (Country)
Faith Hill and Tim McGraw have just been unveiled as a headliner for Country to Country Festival which will hit London, Glasgow, and Dublin in March.
March 2018 (Fri 9th Mar 2018 - Sun 11th Mar 2018)
Tickets for Faith Hill and Tim McGraw are priced from £39.50
Slow Club tickets
Slow Club (Indie)
Sheffield boy-girl duo Slow Club have confirmed a December headline show in their hometown.
December 2017 (Fri 8th Dec 2017 - Fri 8th Dec 2017)
Tickets for Slow Club are priced from £15.00
Amanda Palmer tickets
Amanda Palmer (Rock)
Dresden Dolls founder Amanda Palmer is back with a UK solo date next month.
November 2017 (Thu 16th Nov 2017 - Thu 16th Nov 2017)
Tickets for Amanda Palmer are priced from £22.50
Wilkinson tickets
Wilkinson (Dance and Electronic)
Wilkinson has added a London date to his collection of UK shows in February 2018.
February 2018 (Wed 14th Feb 2018 - Sat 17th Feb 2018)
Tickets for Wilkinson are priced from £17.50
36 Crazyfists tickets
36 Crazyfists (Metal)
36 Crazyfists announce a new set of UK shows for early next year.
January 2018 (Thu 18th Jan 2018 - Sun 21st Jan 2018)
Tickets for 36 Crazyfists are priced from £15.00
Davido tickets
Davido (Hip Hop)
Davido will bring his 30 Billion world tour to the UK in February.
February 2018 (Sun 18th Feb 2018 - Sun 18th Feb 2018)
Tickets for Davido are priced from £20.00
Spring King tickets
Spring King (Indie)
Spring King return with huge headline tour of the UK in early 2018.
February 2018 (Wed 24th Jan 2018 - Fri 16th Feb 2018)
Tickets for Spring King are priced from £10.00
Hunter and the Bear tickets
Hunter and the Bear (Indie)
Hunter and The Bear are set to play UK shows in November followed by a new London date this March.
November 2017 (Tue 14th Nov 2017 - Fri 2nd Mar 2018)
Tickets for Hunter and the Bear are priced from £5.00
The Magic Gang tickets
The Magic Gang (Indie)
Fresh from supporting Sundara Karma on their recent tour, The Magic Gang head out on their own headline tour in March.
March 2018 (Thu 22nd Mar 2018 - Wed 28th Mar 2018)
Tickets for The Magic Gang are priced from £12.00
As It Is tickets
As It Is (Punk)
As It Is have revealed dates for their ’okay. UK’ tour this coming March, with support from Like Pacific and Grayscale.
March 2018 (Fri 9th Mar 2018 - Fri 16th Mar 2018)
Tickets for As It Is are priced from £13.00
Majid Jordan tickets
Majid Jordan (RnB)
Canadian duo Majid Jordan confirm a trio of shows in London, Manchester, and Birmingham.
March 2018 (Wed 17th Jan 2018 - Wed 4th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Majid Jordan are priced from £22.00
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard tickets
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard (Rock)
King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard have upcoming February dates in their diary, including their biggest UK show yet at Brixton Academy.
February 2018 (Wed 21st Feb 2018 - Wed 21st Feb 2018)
Tickets for King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard are priced from £19.50
Hannah Trigwell tickets
Hannah Trigwell (Indie)
Hannah Trigwell is to play Nottingham, Newcastle and Leeds this month.
October 2017 ( - )
Tickets for Hannah Trigwell are priced from £
Gengahr tickets
Gengahr (Indie)
Gengahr have announced a UK tour for 2018 in support of their upcoming album, ’Where Wildness Grows’.
May 2018 (Fri 3rd Nov 2017 - Fri 4th May 2018)
Tickets for Gengahr are priced from £8.00
Mabel tickets
Mabel (RnB)
Following her UK shows this October, RnB singer Mabel McVey is now set to play London’s O2 Forum in April next year.
April 2018 (Wed 25th Apr 2018 - Wed 25th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Mabel are priced from £16.00
Jocelyn Brown tickets
Jocelyn Brown (RnB)
Motown star Jocelyn Brown will return to London’s Jazz Cafe in April for a soul-shaking Sunday night performance.
April 2018 (Sun 29th Apr 2018 - Sun 29th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Jocelyn Brown are priced from £25.00
Eric Gales tickets
Eric Gales (RnB)
Eric Gales has confirmed UK shows for autumn.
October 2017 (Fri 27th Oct 2017 - Fri 2nd Nov 2018)
Tickets for Eric Gales are priced from £13.39
AMP Collected tickets
AMP Collected (Other Music)
Annie Mac’s AMP Collected returns to London’s Jazz Cafe with Wolf Alice, Bad Sounds, and Hak Baker in October, and Donae’o, Young T and Bugsey, IAMDDB, and Big Zuu in November.
October 2017 (Thu 19th Oct 2017 - Thu 16th Nov 2017)
Tickets for AMP Collected are priced from £12.50
George FitzGerald tickets
George FitzGerald (Dance and Electronic)
George Fitzgerald has confirmed three live shows in London, Amsterdam, and in Brighton, where he’ll support Bonobo.
November 2017 ( - )
Tickets for George FitzGerald are priced from £
Ella Mai tickets
Ella Mai (RnB)
Ella Mai is set to play London’s O2 Academy Islington this December.
December 2017 (Mon 11th Dec 2017 - Mon 11th Dec 2017)
Tickets for Ella Mai are priced from £10.00
Colter Wall tickets
Colter Wall (Country)
Colter Wall is set to play a handful of UK dates in February.
February 2018 (Sun 22nd Oct 2017 - Wed 7th Feb 2018)
Tickets for Colter Wall are priced from £12.00
Wovoka Gentle tickets
Wovoka Gentle (Indie)
Wovoka Gentle have unveiled a new show at London’s Rich Mix in November.
November 2017 (Tue 7th Nov 2017 - Tue 7th Nov 2017)
Tickets for Wovoka Gentle are priced from £8.00
Pale Seas tickets
Pale Seas (Pop)
Pale Seas have announced an autumn headline tour.
November 2017 ( - )
Tickets for Pale Seas are priced from £
Yellow Days tickets
Yellow Days (Indie)
Yellow Days is set to play a headline show at London’s Scala in December.
December 2017 (Thu 14th Dec 2017 - Thu 14th Dec 2017)
Tickets for Yellow Days are priced from £12.00
The Kings Parade tickets
The Kings Parade (Indie)
The King’s Parade are set to play London’s Courtyard Theatre in February.
February 2018 ( - )
Tickets for The Kings Parade are priced from £
James And Ola tickets
James And Ola (Theatre)
Dance power couple James and Ola are set to dance across the UK with their debut Uncensored Tour.
March 2018 (Sat 3rd Mar 2018 - Mon 2nd Apr 2018)
Tickets for James And Ola are priced from £29.50
Grumpy Old Women tickets
Grumpy Old Women (Theatre)
Grumpy Old Women will take their ’To The Rescue’ tour around UK theatres in spring/summer of 2018.
May 2018 (Wed 28th Mar 2018 - Sat 23rd Jun 2018)
Tickets for Grumpy Old Women are priced from £25.00
Willie J Healey tickets
Willie J Healey (Rock)
Willie J Healey will embark on a headline tour across the UK in December.
December 2017 (Sat 2nd Dec 2017 - Tue 12th Dec 2017)
Tickets for Willie J Healey are priced from £7.00
The Pale White tickets
The Pale White (Rock)
Newcastle rockers The Pale Waves have announced a UK headline tour in the run-up to Christmas this year.
December 2017 (Sat 2nd Dec 2017 - Fri 8th Dec 2017)
Tickets for The Pale White are priced from £7.00
Wild Ponies tickets
Wild Ponies (Country)
Wild Ponies have revealed a thirty date European and UK tour for October and November.
November 2017 (Fri 27th Oct 2017 - Fri 27th Oct 2017)
Tickets for Wild Ponies are priced from £12.00
MIKE tickets
MIKE (Hip Hop)
New York based MC Mike heads across the pond for a London date next month.
November 2017 (Thu 16th Nov 2017 - Thu 16th Nov 2017)
Tickets for MIKE are priced from £8.00
Samantha Fish tickets
Samantha Fish (Country)
Samantha Fish will tour the UK this November, accompanying the release of her new album, ’Belle of the West’.
November 2017 (Tue 7th Nov 2017 - Sun 31st Dec 2017)
Tickets for Samantha Fish are priced from £14.00
Elder Island tickets
Elder Island (Dance and Electronic)
Bristol based trio Elder Island have confirmed a handful of headline shows in January.
January 2018 (Wed 18th Oct 2017 - Sat 27th Jan 2018)
Tickets for Elder Island are priced from £7.00
Air Traffic tickets
Air Traffic (Rock)
Air Traffic are to play a trio of shows in Oxford, Bournemouth, and London, followed by two Brussels dates.
April 2018 (Sat 7th Apr 2018 - Sun 15th Apr 2018)
Tickets for Air Traffic are priced from £15.00
Etham tickets
Etham (Pop)
Etham has confirmed his first ever headline show at London’s Camden Assembly next month.
November 2017 (Wed 15th Nov 2017 - Wed 15th Nov 2017)
Tickets for Etham are priced from £7.00
Sofi Tukker tickets
Sofi Tukker (Pop)
Sofi Tukker is set to headline London’s Heaven in January 2018.
January 2018 (Wed 31st Jan 2018 - Wed 31st Jan 2018)
Tickets for Sofi Tukker are priced from £13.50
Naala tickets
Naala (Dance and Electronic)
Naala is ready to play a headline show at London’s Archspace next month.
November 2017 (Mon 27th Nov 2017 - Mon 27th Nov 2017)
Tickets for Naala are priced from £6.00
Willie J Healy tickets
Willie J Healy (Rock)
Willie J Healey will embark on a headline tour across the UK in December.
December 2017 ( - )
Tickets for Willie J Healy are priced from £