Home > News & Reviews > Lost Village

De La Soul And Moderat To Headline Lost Village Festival

Thursday, 26 January 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

De La Soul and Moderat will headline this year's Lost Village festival.

Also confirmed for the line up are Dixon, Nina Kraviz, the Black Madonna, Hunee, Craig Charles, Mr Scruff, Dusky, Jackmaster, Bicep, Ben UFO, Telefon Tel Aviv, Nightmares On Wax, Midland, Ibibo Sound Machine, Maribou State, Fatima Yamaha, Leon Vynehall, Jeremy Underground, Move D, Max Cooper, Artwork, Greg Wilson, Axel Boman, Gerd Janson, Legowelt, Joe Goddard, Denis Sulta, Fort Romeau, the 2 Bears, Boxed In, Horse Meat Disco, PBR Streetgang, Marcus Marr, Honey Soundsystem, J&AG, Mall Grab, Georgia, Ben Pearce, Avalon Emerson, Bill Brewster, Let’s Eat Grandma, Marquis Hawkes, Baba Stiltz, Fakear, Moxie Elder, Island, Laurel, Courts, Smerz, Alexander Nut, Theo Kottis, Julia Govor, Or:la, North Downs, Matt Karmil, Apres, Al Zanders, Tuvaband, Shy Luv, Laurence Guy, Mr Bongo, House Of Good and Donnie Propa, with many more still be announced.

The festival will return to Swinderby in Lincoln between August 24 and 27. Tickets will go on sale at 10.00am on January 27. Head here for more details.

Lost Village Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri August 25 2017 - LINCOLN Swinderby
Sat August 26 2017 - LINCOLN Swinderby
Sun August 27 2017 - LINCOLN Swinderby

Click here to compare & buy Lost Village Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >