Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Charlotte Gainsbourg Announces New LP 'Rest'

Charlotte Gainsbourg Announces New LP 'Rest'

Friday, 08 September 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Charlotte Gainsbourg has announced a new LP.

‘Rest’ is her first collection of new material since 2009’s ‘IRM’ and was produced by SebastiAn. It’s out on November 17.

It features collaborations with Paul McCartney, Owen Pallett, Connan Mockasin and, on the title track, Daft Punk’s Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo.

Head below for its accompanying video, which was directed by Gainsbourg.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

You May Also Like:

Justin Timberlake Shares Artwork For New Album 'Man Of The Woods', Announces First Single And Video
Wed 03 Jan 2018
Justin Timberlake has shared the artwork for his new album.
Lana Del Rey Issues Statement Regarding Radiohead Lawsuit
Mon 08 Jan 2018
Lana Del Rey has issued a statement regarding a lawsuit with Radiohead.
Simple Minds Release New Track Magic
Thu 04 Jan 2018
Simple Minds have released a new track.
Justin Timberlake Announces Man Of The Woods Tour
Mon 08 Jan 2018
Justin Timberlake has announced a spring North American tour in support of his upcoming album, 'Man Of The Woods'.
Justin Timberlake Announces February Release of New Album 'Man of the Woods'
Tue 02 Jan 2018
Justin Timberlake has announced his new record.
Justin Timberlake Unveils Video For New Single Filthy
Fri 05 Jan 2018
Justin Timberlake has shared a video for his new single.
EMA Shares New Track Dark Shadows
Fri 12 Jan 2018
EMA, aka Erika M. Anderson, has shared a new track, Dark Shadows.
Lisa Stansfield Lines Up April Release For New Album, Shares First Single Everything
Tue 09 Jan 2018
Lisa Stansfield has announced the release date for her new album.
< Prev   Next >