Home > News & Reviews > Ho99o9

Ho99o9 Reveal New Single Neighborhood Watch For Halloween

Friday, 27 October 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Ho99o9 have revealed Neighborhood Watch as a surprise Halloween single.

Released via IHC 1NFINITY from IHEARTCOMIX, the track arrives ahead of the New Jersey natives' House of Horror After Party at Los Angeles’ Ace Hotel tonight. 

theOGM (Jean) and Yeti Bones (Eaddy) are also set to tour the UK and Europe starting in late November. Tickets are on sale now.

Ho99o9 Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri December 08 2017 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sat December 09 2017 - BRISTOL Fiddlers
Sun December 10 2017 - MANCHESTER Manchester The Deaf Institute
Mon December 11 2017 - GLASGOW Stereo
Tue December 12 2017 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Wed December 13 2017 - LONDON Electric Ballroom

Click here to compare & buy Ho99o9 Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Ho99o9 Unveil Video For Mega City Nine From 'Cyber Cop' Release
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Ho99o9 have shared a nightmarish video for Mega City Nine.
Ho99o9 Confirm London Garage Show As Part Of Spring European Tour
Mon 11 Feb 2019
Ho99o9 have announced a spring London show.
Ho99o9 Release 'Cyber Cop [Unauthorized MP3.]' EP
Fri 30 Nov 2018
Ho99o9 have released a new EP.
Competition: The 100 Ticket Giveaway!
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Stereoboard.com are giving away a £100 voucher for one lucky winner in our brand new monthly competition.
Bleached - Don't You Think You've Had Enough? (Album Review)
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Bleached’s return is powered by a desire for change. ‘Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?’ is the first album that the sisters Clavin, Jennifer and Jessica, have recorded since deciding to get sober, and it’s also a bold attempt to fashion their winningly bratty brand of garage-rock into more expressive, sophisticated shapes.
Love Letter To Their Youth: Dude York Talk New Album 'Falling'
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Exposure to early 2000s emo, nu-metal and pop-punk usually results in one of two reactions: a disgusted sneer, often accompanied by an exasperated sigh, or a knowing smile followed by overly enthusiastic headbanging. Dude York’s members would choose the latter.
Yebba Releases Airy New Single Where Do You Go
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Yebba, real name Abbey Smith, has shared a new single.
Swae Lee Teams Up With Drake For Summer Jam Won't Be Late
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Swae Lee has dropped two new singles.
 
< Prev   Next >