Home > News & Reviews > Steps

Steps Announce Dates For Grandslam 2018: Summer of Steps Tour

Monday, 13 November 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Steps have announced a series of outdoor shows for next year.

The pop act’s Grandslam 2018: Summer of Steps run will take in shows in Cheltenham, Darlington, Peterborough, Llanelli, Canterbury, Yeovil, Colchester, Doncaster, Dundee, Chester, Coventry, Ardingly and Limerick before closing at the Pavilion Stormont in Belfast. They will also play previously announced shows in London and Scarborough.

They will be joined by Aqua and Blue, while tickets are on sale at 9am on November 17.

Steps Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 13 2017 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue November 14 2017 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Thu November 16 2017 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri November 17 2017 - ABERDEEN AECC BHGE Arena
Sat November 18 2017 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Mon November 20 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Tue November 21 2017 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Thu November 23 2017 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri November 24 2017 - LONDON O2
Sat November 25 2017 - LONDON SSE Arena, Wembley
Mon November 27 2017 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Tue November 28 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Wed November 29 2017 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Fri December 01 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sat December 02 2017 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun December 03 2017 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue December 05 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Wed December 06 2017 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Thu December 07 2017 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat December 09 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Sun December 10 2017 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Sat May 26 2018 - CHELTENHAM LCI Rail Stadium
Sun May 27 2018 - DARLINGTON Darlington Mowden Park RFC
Sat June 02 2018 - PETERBOROUGH Peterborough United FC
Sun June 03 2018 - LLANELLI Parc Y Scarlets
Sat June 09 2018 - CANTERBURY Spitfire Ground
Sun June 10 2018 - YEOVIL Yeovil Town FC
Sat June 16 2018 - COLCHESTER Colchester Castle Park
Sun June 17 2018 - DONCASTER Doncaster Rovers FC
Fri June 22 2018 - DUNDEE Slessor Gardens
Sat June 23 2018 - CHESTER Bolesworth Castle
Sun June 24 2018 - COVENTRY Butts Park Arena
Fri June 29 2018 - SCARBOROUGH Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Sat June 30 2018 - HAYWARDS HEATH South Of England Event Centre
Thu July 05 2018 - LONDON Old Royal Naval College
Fri July 06 2018 - LIMERICK Thomond Park Stadium
Sun July 08 2018 - BELFAST Pavilion Stormont
Tue July 10 2018 - LONDON Royal Botanic Gardens

Click here to compare & buy Steps Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Paloma Faith Cancels Shows In Liverpool And Lingfield Due To Illness
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Paloma Faith has cancelled two upcoming shows due to illness.
All Saints - Testament (Album Review)
Wed 01 Aug 2018
In the late ‘90s, All Saints were the a moodier, more credible Spice Girls. Like East 17 to Take That, they catered for hungry dreamers who sought different, more edgy universes…as long as they were contained in the pages of Smash Hits.
Jason Mraz Shares Video For Might As Well Dance
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Jason Mraz has released a new song and video.
Jason Mraz Announces Spring London Royal Albert Hall Date
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Photo: Justin Bettman Jason Mraz has announced a London date.
Niall Horan Shares New Single Finally Free
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Niall Horan has shared a new single.
Bay City Rollers Founder Alan Longmuir Dies Aged 70
Mon 02 Jul 2018
Alan Longmuir, a founding member of the Bay City Rollers, has died aged 70.
Rick Astley To Celebrate New Album With Show At Manchester O2 Ritz
Wed 04 Jul 2018
Rick Astley will celebrate the release of his new album with a Manchester show.
Hayley Kiyoko Announces UK Shows As Part Of European Tour
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has confirmed two UK shows as part of a European tour.
 
< Prev   Next >