Home > News & Reviews > Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden Add Second London O2 Arena Show To Legacy of the Beast Tour

Friday, 24 November 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Iron Maiden have added a second London show to their Legacy of the Beast tour.

The legendary metallers will now play the O2 Arena on August 10 and 11, with tickets on sale now. Maiden’s plans also include dates in Newcastle, Belfast, Aberdeen, Manchester and Birmingham.

Iron Maiden Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue July 31 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Thu August 02 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat August 04 2018 - ABERDEEN AECC BHGE Arena
Mon August 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue August 07 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Fri August 10 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat August 11 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Iron Maiden Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Tremonti - A Dying Machine (Album Review)
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Mark Tremonti is now such a revered guitarist that he could release a triple album of self-indulgent fretboard gymnastics and his fans would still lose their minds. And yet, as evidenced by this conceptual LP of superbly sculpted rock and metal anthemics, he’s no slouch in the songwriting department either. ‘A Dying Machine’ is a defiant coming of age moment for a ‘side band’ who are rapidly outgrowing the tag, standing equal to anything from the Alter Bridge and Creed man’s back catalogue.
Ghost Confirm September Royal Albert Hall Show
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Ghost will play London’s Royal Albert Hall this autumn.
Black Stone Cherry Announce December UK Arena Tour
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Photo: Harry Reese Black Stone Cherry will tour the UK at the end of the year.
Enter Shikari Announce Marathon UK Tour
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Photo: Tom Pullen Enter Shikari have announced a massive UK tour.
Enter Shikari To Release 'Content' Photozine and Bootleg Series CD For Charity
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Photo: Tom Pullen Enter Shikari have announced a new release for charity.
Fields of the Nephilim Announce Autumn UK Shows
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Fields of the Nephilim have announced a handful of UK shows celebrating 30 years of their song Moonchild.
Guns N' Roses Share 1986 Demo Version Of November Rain
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Guns N' Roses have shared a demo of November Rain.
Maynard James Keenan Posts Statement On Sexual Assault Allegations
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Photo: Mick Hutson via A Perfect Circle Facebook Maynard James Keenan has responded to an allegation of sexual assault.
 
< Prev   Next >