Home > News & Reviews > Demob Happy

Demob Happy Confirm Spring Headline Tour

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Demob Happy have announced new tour dates taking place in April.

The Brighton trio will call in Nottingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Newcastle, Birmingham, Norwich, London, Bristol and their hometown, where they'll play the Haunt, following the release of their second album, 'Holy Doom', which is scheduled to arrive on March 23. Huw Stephens is set to premiere their new single from the record on his Radio 1 show tonight.

The band toured with the Cribs last month and will link up with Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes across Europe in March, before returning back home in April. Tickets go on sale at 10am on January 26.

Demob Happy Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat January 27 2018 - DUBLIN Tivoli Theatre
Sun January 28 2018 - BELFAST Mandela Hall
Fri April 06 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat April 07 2018 - MANCHESTER Manchester The Deaf Institute
Sun April 08 2018 - GLASGOW Broadcast
Mon April 09 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Northumbria institute 2
Tue April 10 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Flapper
Thu April 12 2018 - NORWICH Waterfront
Fri April 13 2018 - LONDON Borderline
Sat April 14 2018 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sun April 15 2018 - BRISTOL Louisiana

Click here to compare & buy Demob Happy Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Demob Happy Share New Single Autoportrait, Confirm Tour Dates With Royal Blood And Band Of Skulls
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Demob Happy have released a new single, Autoportrait.
Demob Happy Announce Spring Headline Tour
Wed 28 Nov 2018
Demob Happy have lined up live dates in spring.
Demob Happy Share Video For Loosen It
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Demob Happy have shared a video for Loosen It.
Competition: The 100 Ticket Giveaway!
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Stereoboard.com are giving away a £100 voucher for one lucky winner in our brand new monthly competition.
Bleached - Don't You Think You've Had Enough? (Album Review)
Tue 16 Jul 2019
Bleached’s return is powered by a desire for change. ‘Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?’ is the first album that the sisters Clavin, Jennifer and Jessica, have recorded since deciding to get sober, and it’s also a bold attempt to fashion their winningly bratty brand of garage-rock into more expressive, sophisticated shapes.
Love Letter To Their Youth: Dude York Talk New Album 'Falling'
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Exposure to early 2000s emo, nu-metal and pop-punk usually results in one of two reactions: a disgusted sneer, often accompanied by an exasperated sigh, or a knowing smile followed by overly enthusiastic headbanging. Dude York’s members would choose the latter.
Yebba Releases Airy New Single Where Do You Go
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Yebba, real name Abbey Smith, has shared a new single.
Swae Lee Teams Up With Drake For Summer Jam Won't Be Late
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Swae Lee has dropped two new singles.
 
< Prev   Next >