Home > News & Reviews > Bowling For Soup

Win Tickets To See Bowling For Soup

Friday, 26 January 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Competition closed. Please check our blog to see if you're a winner!

Bowling for Soup will embark on their biggest ever UK headline tour next month and Stereoboard are giving you the chance to win a pair of tickets to your preferred date on the trek.

The pop-punks will play their 2002 album 'Drunk Enough To Dance' in full at Rock City in Nottingham, the UEA in Norwich, Manchester's O2 Apollo and Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena alongside stops at ​O2 Academies in Glasgow, Newcastle, Sheffield, Birmingham, and London, where they'll play Brixton.

Support comes from the Aquabats and Army of Freshmen.

Bowling For Soup Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 09 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sat February 10 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Sun February 11 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Mon February 12 2018 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue February 13 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Wed February 14 2018 - NORWICH UEA
Thu February 15 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri February 16 2018 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Sat February 17 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Click here to compare & buy Bowling For Soup Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

To enter the competition, complete the entry form and give the correct answer to the qualifying question below. Having trouble seeing the entry form? Click here to open the form in a new window. The winners will be randomly selected and contacted via email on Friday February 2. 

Competition closed. Please check our blog to see if you're a winner!

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 25 Feb 2022
Bowling For Soup Announce 11th Album 'Pop Drunk Snot Bread', Share New Track I Wanna Be Brad Pitt
 
< Prev   Next >